Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-03 Tuesday 30.38514 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 30.38514 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 30.13098 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 30.13098 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 30.13098 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 30.52641 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 30.95048 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 31.23641 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 31.41605 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 31.66312 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 31.66312 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 31.66312 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 31.27239 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 31.19082 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 31.47572 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 32.87279 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 32.76902 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 32.76902 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 32.76902 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 33.06451 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 32.78074 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 32.9963 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 33.50319 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 34.79847 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 34.79847 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 34.79847 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 35.31605 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 35.56338 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 35.39434 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 35.77834 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 35.54049 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-04-03