Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-29 Thursday 29.36004 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-29
2016-09-28 Wednesday 29.36112 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 29.36112 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 29.35951 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 29.35843 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 29.32778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 29.32778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 29.31971 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 29.31971 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 29.31541 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 29.32294 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 29.33531 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 29.33531 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 29.33531 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 29.37134 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 29.39123 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 29.38962 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 29.38263 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 29.37349 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 29.37349 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 29.37349 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 29.35951 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 29.36381 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 29.36381 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 29.21108 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 29.21108 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 29.36273 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 29.36273 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 29.36166 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 29.36166 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 29.36273 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-08-30