Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-10 Wednesday 34.76884 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 34.76884 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 34.83913 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 36.38716 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 36.38716 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 36.38716 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 36.27662 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 36.49389 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 37.61488 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 37.46668 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 37.68993 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 37.68993 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 37.68993 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 37.67093 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 37.0554 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 36.77737 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 37.55407 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 38.06167 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 38.06167 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 38.06167 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 37.91806 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 37.74652 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 37.83133 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 38.44281 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 38.44281 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 38.44281 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 38.44281 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 38.85419 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 37.73065 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 38.88792 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-12
2016-01-11 Monday 38.59617 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2016-01-11