Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-02-01 Sunday 31.21132 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 31.21132 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 31.21132 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 31.98323 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 29.66432 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-28
2015-01-27 Tuesday 29.66737 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-27
2015-01-26 Monday 29.83164 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-26
2015-01-25 Sunday 29.32427 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-25
2015-01-24 Saturday 29.32427 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-24
2015-01-23 Friday 29.32427 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-23
2015-01-22 Thursday 29.48952 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-22
2015-01-21 Wednesday 29.48952 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-21
2015-01-20 Tuesday 29.87547 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-20
2015-01-19 Monday 30.22521 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-19
2015-01-18 Sunday 30.23028 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-18
2015-01-17 Saturday 30.23028 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-17
2015-01-16 Friday 30.23028 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-16
2015-01-15 Thursday 31.44644 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-15
2015-01-14 Wednesday 31.80143 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-14
2015-01-13 Tuesday 31.49197 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-13
2015-01-12 Monday 32.61778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-12
2015-01-11 Sunday 32.90828 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-11
2015-01-10 Saturday 32.90828 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-10
2015-01-09 Friday 32.90828 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-09
2015-01-08 Thursday 32.97963 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-08
2015-01-07 Wednesday 32.64991 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-07
2015-01-06 Tuesday 32.48088 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-06
2015-01-05 Monday 33.34322 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-05
2015-01-04 Sunday 34.28372 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-04
2015-01-03 Saturday 34.28372 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-01-03