Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-26 Tuesday 31.2202 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 31.2202 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 31.2202 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 31.2202 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 31.2202 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 31.07358 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 31.11105 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 31.19062 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 30.02202 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 30.30778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 30.30778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 30.30778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 30.46593 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 30.90022 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 32.20775 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 32.6175 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 32.30629 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 32.30629 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 32.30629 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 32.64503 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 32.22519 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 32.08613 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 32.35778 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 32.97747 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 32.97747 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 32.97747 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 32.99895 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 31.86563 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 32.02508 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 32.3917 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 33.96328 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2015-04-26