Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-24 Thursday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 7.0E-5 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-08-22