Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 31.51921 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 31.51921 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 32.15137 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 32.15137 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 32.15137 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 31.73343 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 31.46426 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 31.8417 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 30.90888 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 30.97786 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 30.97786 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 30.97786 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 31.15829 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 30.69886 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 30.57641 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 30.6006 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 30.45948 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 30.45948 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 30.45948 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 29.3708 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 28.98301 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 29.04964 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 29.2008 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 29.21654 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 29.21654 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 29.21654 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 29.23973 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 28.68477 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 28.75716 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 28.69434 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 28.39849 Silver Ounces(XAG) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert XAG To CRC 2014-09-07