Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-04 Monday 10.61309 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 10.61309 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 10.597 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 10.57741 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 10.56309 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 10.56309 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 10.55966 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 10.54727 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 10.58631 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 10.50008 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 10.5096 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 10.51102 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 10.51102 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 10.52434 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 10.51554 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 10.45266 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 10.43532 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 10.43879 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 10.42841 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 10.42841 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 10.42495 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 10.43082 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 10.417 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 10.43428 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 10.42736 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 10.43948 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 10.43948 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 10.45787 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 10.43705 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 10.42322 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-02