Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 0.09892 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 0.09892 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 0.09964 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 0.09956 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 0.09956 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 0.09856 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 0.0983 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 0.09798 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 0.09791 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 0.09775 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 0.09771 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 0.09771 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 0.09748 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 0.09724 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 0.0969 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 0.09709 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 0.09759 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 0.09748 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 0.09748 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 0.09703 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.0976 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.0976 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 0.09797 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.09773 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.09773 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 0.09773 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.09796 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.098 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.09864 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 0.09873 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.09812 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-09-07