Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-28 Friday 0.10129 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.10104 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.10057 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.10123 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.10126 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.10172 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.10144 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.10144 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.10131 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.10145 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.10176 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 0.10159 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 0.1014 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 0.10138 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 0.10148 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 0.10123 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 0.10075 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 0.09991 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 0.10034 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 0.1001 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 0.10053 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 0.10008 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 0.10035 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 0.09954 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 0.09942 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 0.09956 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 0.09959 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 0.09931 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 0.09931 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 0.09943 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 0.09935 Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Falkland Islands Pound(FKP) Convert VEF To FKP 2014-10-29