Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-21 Thursday 16.17871 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 16.28022 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 16.85298 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 17.13801 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 16.57967 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 16.78675 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 16.78675 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 16.18044 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 16.0465 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 15.46127 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 15.45844 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 15.82018 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 15.82018 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 15.82042 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 15.82018 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 15.94845 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 15.98014 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 16.00888 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 16.01073 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 16.01073 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 16.01073 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 16.00888 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 16.02491 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 16.14122 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 16.56389 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-18
2014-09-19 Friday 16.57499 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-09-19