Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 0.03148 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 0.03157 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 0.03157 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 0.03157 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 0.03197 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 0.03213 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 0.03207 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 0.03199 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 0.03191 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 0.03191 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 0.03191 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 0.03206 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 0.03206 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 0.03199 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 0.03191 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 0.03172 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 0.03172 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 0.03172 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 0.03157 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 0.03133 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 0.03137 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 0.03184 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 0.03201 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 0.03201 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 0.03201 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 0.03208 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 0.03211 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 0.03209 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 0.03208 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 0.03208 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 0.03208 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-11-05