Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-31 Thursday 14.92625 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 14.76098 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 14.76098 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 14.76098 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 15.2257 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 15.17329 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 15.24272 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 15.37185 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 15.55464 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 15.55464 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 15.55464 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 15.82449 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 16.21115 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 16.176 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 16.15257 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 16.20671 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 16.20671 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 16.20671 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 16.13012 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 15.98113 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 16.28022 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 16.17871 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 16.49038 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 16.28022 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 16.85298 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 17.13801 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 16.57967 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 16.57967 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-08-29