Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-29 Monday 0.03212 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 0.03221 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 0.03221 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 0.03221 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 0.03223 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 0.03237 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 0.03237 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 0.03242 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 0.03253 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 0.03253 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 0.03253 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 0.03258 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 0.0327 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 0.03296 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 0.0328 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 0.0328 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 0.0328 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 0.0328 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 0.03293 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 0.03303 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 0.03305 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 0.03305 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 0.03305 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 0.0331 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 0.03307 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-30