Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-21 Monday 13.85335 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-21
2014-04-20 Sunday 13.85335 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-20
2014-04-19 Saturday 13.85335 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-19
2014-04-18 Friday 13.79255 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-18
2014-04-17 Thursday 14.06142 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 15.28182 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 16.03971 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 15.50826 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 15.50826 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 15.50826 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 15.27504 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 14.65614 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 14.53503 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 14.31302 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 14.31426 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 14.31426 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 14.31426 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 14.06635 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 13.96769 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 13.57055 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 13.5169 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 13.62235 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 13.57301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 13.57301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 13.62235 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 13.67785 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 13.48668 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 13.01801 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 12.98101 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 12.98101 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 12.98101 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 12.759 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2014-03-21