Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-27 Wednesday 0.03309 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 0.03309 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 0.0331 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 0.03314 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 0.03314 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 0.03314 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 0.03308 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 0.03302 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 0.03312 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 0.03313 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 0.03303 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 0.03301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 0.03301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 0.03301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 0.03301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 0.03306 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 0.03302 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 0.03301 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 0.03304 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.03302 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.03291 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.03295 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.03295 Ukraine Hryvnia(UAH) Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Convert UAH To KYD 2016-06-27