Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.34382 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.34029 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.33779 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.33933 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.33933 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.34773 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 0.34425 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 0.34564 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 0.3449 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 0.34292 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 0.34121 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 0.34121 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 0.34201 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 0.34094 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 0.34051 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 0.34374 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 0.34217 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 0.34244 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 0.34244 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 0.34549 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 0.34566 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 0.34515 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 0.34395 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 0.34383 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 0.34439 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 0.34439 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 0.34053 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 0.33997 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.33892 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 0.33848 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 0.33763 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2016-05-29