Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-23 Saturday 0.38469 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 0.38469 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 0.38585 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 0.38773 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 0.38524 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 0.38718 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 0.38812 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 0.38808 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 0.38808 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 0.38585 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 0.38013 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 0.37564 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 0.37128 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 0.37148 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 0.37099 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 0.37099 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 0.3719 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 0.37133 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 0.36945 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 0.36839 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 0.36876 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 0.36945 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 0.36945 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 0.37379 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 0.37621 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 0.37621 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 0.37333 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 0.3675 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 0.36838 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 0.36838 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 0.36974 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2015-04-23