Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-17 Thursday 2.1361 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 2.1342 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 2.119 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 2.1216 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 2.1272 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 2.1272 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 2.1249 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 2.1067 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 2.1002 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 2.1118 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 2.1185 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 2.1135 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 2.1135 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 2.1335 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 2.1325 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 2.1394 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 2.1393 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 2.1726 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 2.191 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 2.191 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 2.1846 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 2.1918 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 2.2164 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 2.2373 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 2.2353 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 2.2331 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 2.2331 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 2.2369 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 2.2392 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 2.2208 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 2.2208 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-18
2014-03-17 Monday 2.2199 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-03-17