Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 0.44006 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 0.44076 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 0.43596 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 0.43395 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 0.43399 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 0.44082 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 0.43775 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 0.43881 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 0.43856 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 0.44191 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 0.44172 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 0.44172 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 0.44232 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 0.44695 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 0.44687 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 0.44627 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 0.44741 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 0.44819 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 0.44857 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 0.44934 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.4491 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.4536 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 0.45173 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.45015 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.45245 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 0.45284 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.45461 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.456 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.45467 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 0.46017 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.46326 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-09-07