Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-23 Wednesday 2.0951 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 2.0924 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 2.0931 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 2.0931 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 2.093 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 2.1044 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 2.1146 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 2.1324 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 2.1474 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 2.136 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 2.136 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 2.1317 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 2.1291 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 2.1587 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 2.1637 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 2.1871 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 2.1475 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 2.1475 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 2.1425 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 2.1612 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 2.1593 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 2.1586 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 2.1535 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 2.1751 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 2.1751 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 2.166 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 2.1663 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 2.1648 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 2.1818 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 2.1793 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-08-21