Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-20 Saturday 0.43241 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-20
2014-12-19 Friday 0.43241 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 0.43026 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 0.42777 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 0.42316 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 0.42335 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 0.43507 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 0.43507 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 0.43507 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 0.43889 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 0.44136 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 0.44129 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 0.44096 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 0.44256 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 0.44238 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 0.44238 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 0.44739 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 0.44635 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 0.44823 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 0.45137 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 0.45009 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 0.45045 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 0.45017 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.45325 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.45239 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.45061 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.44839 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.44994 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.45007 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.44988 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.45023 Turkish Lira(TRY) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert TRY To BSD 2014-11-20