Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-01 Saturday 0.12555 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 0.12555 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 0.12978 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 0.1322 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 0.12943 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 0.12983 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 0.13261 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 0.13258 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 0.13258 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 0.13397 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 0.13513 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 0.13618 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 0.13545 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 0.13609 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 0.13609 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 0.13609 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 0.1364 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 0.13629 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 0.13734 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 0.13737 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 0.13734 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 0.13746 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 0.13746 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 0.13545 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.13488 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.13678 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.13662 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.13807 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.13818 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.13818 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.13988 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-07-02