Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-26 Sunday 0.15255 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 0.15255 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 0.15255 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 0.15196 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 0.14926 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 0.14486 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 0.14467 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 0.14906 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 0.15069 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 0.15069 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 0.1557 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 0.15562 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 0.15176 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 0.14784 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 0.14392 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 0.14465 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 0.14465 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 0.14776 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 0.1446 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 0.14097 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 0.14 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 0.13579 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 0.13644 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 0.13644 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 0.13758 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.13728 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.13331 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.13451 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.1338 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.13391 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.13391 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-27