Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.12095 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.12095 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.11821 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.11822 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.11817 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.11817 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.12088 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 0.12004 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 0.12149 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 0.12075 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 0.12019 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 0.11981 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 0.11981 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 0.11805 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 0.11842 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 0.11737 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 0.1184 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 0.11876 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 0.11876 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 0.11876 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 0.121 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 0.12164 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 0.12003 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 0.11853 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 0.11848 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 0.11848 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 0.11848 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 0.11624 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 0.11608 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.11696 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 0.11888 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-05-30