Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-21 Friday 0.16923 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.16717 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.16549 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.16532 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 0.16447 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 0.16405 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 0.16414 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 0.16379 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 0.16602 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 0.16868 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 0.1666 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 0.16907 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 0.16607 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 0.16633 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 0.16598 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 0.16497 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 0.17241 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 0.17781 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 0.17786 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 0.18028 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 0.18023 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 0.18023 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 0.18707 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 0.18011 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 0.18275 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-28
2014-10-27 Monday 0.18361 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-27
2014-10-26 Sunday 0.18509 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-26
2014-10-25 Saturday 0.18516 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-25
2014-10-24 Friday 0.18516 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-24
2014-10-23 Thursday 0.18616 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-23
2014-10-22 Wednesday 0.18762 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-10-22