Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-06 Friday 0.12881 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 0.12719 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 0.1261 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 0.12549 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 0.12413 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 0.12597 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 0.12599 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 0.12599 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 0.12677 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 0.12622 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 0.12329 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 0.12166 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 0.12538 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 0.1254 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 0.1254 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 0.12228 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 0.12637 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 0.1216 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 0.12277 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 0.12243 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 0.12243 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 0.12243 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 0.1188 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 0.11834 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 0.11861 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 0.11801 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 0.11653 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 0.11654 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 0.11654 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 0.11613 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 0.11417 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-02-04