Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-20 Sunday 4.59123 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-20
2014-04-19 Saturday 4.59123 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-19
2014-04-18 Friday 4.57811 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-18
2014-04-17 Thursday 4.63922 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 4.66974 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 4.63827 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 4.63366 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 4.61094 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 4.61094 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 4.58474 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 4.58553 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 4.61143 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 4.59138 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 4.54913 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 4.55264 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 4.55264 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 4.58995 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 4.56944 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 4.52407 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 4.51588 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 4.60356 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 4.61278 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 4.61278 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 4.5875 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 4.5797 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 4.57946 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 4.65535 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 4.67467 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 4.67267 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 4.67267 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 4.68232 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 4.68714 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-03-20