Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-03 Thursday 0.11569 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-09-03
2015-09-02 Wednesday 0.11569 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-09-02
2015-09-01 Tuesday 0.11533 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 0.12057 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 0.11654 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 0.11848 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 0.11848 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 0.11629 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 0.11296 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 0.11194 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 0.10932 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 0.1121 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 0.11227 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 0.11227 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 0.11375 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 0.11629 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 0.11781 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 0.11871 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 0.11873 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 0.1196 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 0.1196 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 0.12005 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 0.1202 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 0.12036 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 0.12326 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 0.12113 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 0.12113 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 0.12113 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 0.12019 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.122 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.12285 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2015-08-04