Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 0.12199 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 0.12112 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 0.12151 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 0.12179 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 0.12123 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 0.12069 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 0.11886 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 0.11959 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 0.11901 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 0.11932 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 0.11932 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 0.12022 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 0.12063 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 0.12174 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 0.12123 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 0.11965 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 0.11941 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 0.11924 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 0.11958 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 0.12014 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 0.12116 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 0.1176 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 0.11889 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 0.11779 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 0.11779 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 0.11842 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 0.12295 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 0.12178 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 0.12165 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 0.12038 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 0.12042 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2016-11-05