Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-22 Monday 0.13698 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-22
2014-12-21 Sunday 0.1317 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-21
2014-12-20 Saturday 0.13168 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-20
2014-12-19 Friday 0.13168 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 0.1251 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 0.12772 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 0.11129 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 0.11823 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 0.13325 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 0.13324 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 0.13324 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 0.13854 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 0.14116 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 0.1432 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 0.14427 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 0.14715 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 0.14714 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 0.14714 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 0.14273 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 0.14497 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 0.14374 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 0.15148 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 0.15714 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 0.15444 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 0.15501 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.15863 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.16358 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.16809 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.17256 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.16973 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.1695 Russian Rouble(RUB) Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Convert RUB To HKD 2014-11-22