Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-01-31 Saturday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-28
2015-01-27 Tuesday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-27
2015-01-26 Monday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-26
2015-01-25 Sunday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-25
2015-01-24 Saturday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-24
2015-01-23 Friday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-23
2015-01-22 Thursday 0.00159 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-22
2015-01-21 Wednesday 0.0016 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-21
2015-01-20 Tuesday 0.00161 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-20
2015-01-19 Monday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-19
2015-01-18 Sunday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-18
2015-01-17 Saturday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-17
2015-01-16 Friday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-16
2015-01-15 Thursday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-15
2015-01-14 Wednesday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-14
2015-01-13 Tuesday 0.00163 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-13
2015-01-12 Monday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-12
2015-01-11 Sunday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-11
2015-01-10 Saturday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-10
2015-01-09 Friday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-09
2015-01-08 Thursday 0.00162 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-08
2015-01-07 Wednesday 0.00161 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-07
2015-01-06 Tuesday 0.0016 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-06
2015-01-05 Monday 0.00161 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-05
2015-01-04 Sunday 0.00163 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-04
2015-01-03 Saturday 0.00163 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-03
2015-01-02 Friday 0.00163 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-02
2015-01-01 Thursday 0.00164 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2015-01-01