Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-05 Thursday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 0.00141 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 0.0014 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 0.00138 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 0.00138 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 0.00137 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 0.00137 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 0.00137 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 0.00138 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 0.00139 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2016-04-05