Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-04 Monday 543.69608 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 542.4181 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 546.58771 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 547.90424 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 546.19277 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 546.19277 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 546.19277 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 545.04945 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 544.82242 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 545.52152 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 545.07563 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 545.07563 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 545.07563 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 545.07563 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 544.72111 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 544.25365 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 543.66845 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 545.44326 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 547.46008 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 547.46008 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 547.46008 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 549.90496 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 549.17496 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 550.30626 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 549.45379 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 549.19098 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 549.19098 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 549.19098 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 548.52733 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 548.48757 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-09-02