Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-25 Wednesday 563.86268 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 563.85601 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 564.33778 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 564.33778 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 564.33778 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 563.83717 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 561.34245 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 560.92095 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 557.10323 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 548.22098 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 548.22098 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 548.7156 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 550.75719 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 547.24676 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 543.85053 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 544.89781 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 544.35777 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 544.35777 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 544.35777 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 543.89191 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 538.33066 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 541.28572 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 545.0565 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 544.43708 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 575.29522 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 544.43708 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 546.37492 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 550.19029 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 551.20037 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 555.05034 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-07-24