Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 572.56482 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 573.91722 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 574.73827 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 574.73827 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 574.73827 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 574.69114 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 575.29522 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 574.27243 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 572.63733 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 573.25658 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 573.25658 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 573.25658 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 572.94491 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 572.13533 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 572.49052 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 571.3674 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 570.67911 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 570.67911 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 570.67911 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 570.30092 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 569.67524 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 570.73158 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 570.73158 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 570.73158 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 570.73158 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 570.73158 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 570.5217 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 570.6385 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 570.72251 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 570.72251 Paraguayan Guarani(PYG) Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Convert PYG To GTQ 2014-04-24