Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 9.99 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 9.9747 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 9.9748 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 9.98 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 9.975 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-11-05