Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 6.295 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 6.3 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 6.3 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 6.3 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 6.2939 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 6.2939 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 6.2939 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 6.2937 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 6.2937 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 6.2939 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 6.2942 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 6.2939 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 6.2937 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 6.2937 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 6.2944 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 6.2936 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 6.2877 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 6.2925 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-07