Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-03 Sunday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.15884 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.15884 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.15881 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.15882 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.15883 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.15883 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.15904 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.15904 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.15904 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.15904 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.15904 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.15904 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 0.15892 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2014-09-01