Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-26 Thursday 9.95 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 9.94901 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 9.94901 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 9.94901 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 9.94901 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 9.95996 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 9.94901 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 9.92519 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 9.98094 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 9.95597 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 9.94801 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 9.93311 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 9.95797 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 9.98896 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 9.94602 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 9.99699 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 9.96295 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 9.96295 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-04-26