Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-27 Monday 10.01006 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 10.01006 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 10.01006 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 10.01006 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 9.97694 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 9.999 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 9.88574 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 9.94006 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 9.96195 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 9.96195 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 9.96195 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 9.92816 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 9.98395 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 9.9074 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 9.92222 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 9.92222 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 9.92222 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 9.94901 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 9.95398 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 9.95299 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 9.95498 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 9.95299 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 9.95299 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 9.95299 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 9.9074 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 9.94702 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 9.95896 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 9.951 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 9.95199 Panama Balboa(PAB) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert PAB To VEF 2016-05-28