Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-05 Thursday 5.36853 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 5.36569 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 5.38912 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 5.3936 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 5.40627 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 5.40627 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 5.40627 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 5.41184 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 5.3908 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 5.37073 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 5.3815 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 5.3876 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 5.3876 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 5.3876 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 5.37855 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 5.38206 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 5.39319 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 5.39661 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 5.40274 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 5.40274 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 5.40274 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 5.4076 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 5.40716 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 5.42316 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 5.41655 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 5.453 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 5.453 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 5.453 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 5.44548 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 5.4292 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 5.43934 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-03