Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-05 Thursday 5.03323 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 5.03096 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 5.04477 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 5.04856 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 5.05051 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 5.05051 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 5.05051 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 5.0341 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 5.03169 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 5.02001 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 5.00778 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 5.02536 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 5.02536 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 5.02536 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 5.03202 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 5.04351 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 5.0154 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 5.01606 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 5.01492 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 5.01492 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 5.01492 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 5.0167 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 5.02102 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 5.03386 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 5.03386 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 5.02846 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 5.02846 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 5.02846 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 5.02828 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 5.01706 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 5.02886 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-04-05