Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 5.01306 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 4.99927 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 4.99927 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 5 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 4.99771 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 4.98129 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 4.98432 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 5.00568 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 5.00503 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 5.00769 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 5.00769 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 5.00787 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 5.03172 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 5.03523 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 5.06366 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 5.06976 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 5.07364 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 5.07364 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 5.07373 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 5.17608 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 5.17636 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 5.17608 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 5.17806 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 5.17513 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 5.17513 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 5.17632 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 5.15686 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 5.15221 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 5.15315 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 5.14788 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 5.14647 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-11-05