Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-25 Thursday 5.08889 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 5.0888 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 5.08405 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 5.09449 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 5.11168 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 5.11168 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 5.1053 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 5.10587 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 5.10347 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 5.09353 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 5.09372 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 5.09494 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 5.09475 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 5.09475 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 5.10902 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 5.10174 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 5.09826 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 5.09901 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 5.09855 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 5.09798 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 5.09798 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 5.09798 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 5.10268 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 5.07882 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 5.07976 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 5.07536 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 5.07536 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 5.07536 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 5.03647 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 5.03628 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 5.0452 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2016-07-26