Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.17945 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.18179 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.18179 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.17919 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.17893 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.17915 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.17922 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.18204 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.18173 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.18173 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.18096 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 0.17927 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.17919 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 0.17928 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 0.1802 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 0.18061 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 0.18061 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.17972 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 0.17905 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.17992 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.18094 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.17966 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 0.18062 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.18062 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.18091 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 0.18073 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.18153 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.18022 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 0.18016 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-18
2014-09-19 Friday 0.18168 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2014-09-19