Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-29 Sunday 5.32649 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 5.32649 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 5.32649 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 5.30321 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 5.33434 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 5.34808 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 5.34409 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 5.32824 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 5.32824 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 5.32824 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-20
2015-03-19 Thursday 5.32301 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-19
2015-03-18 Wednesday 5.30764 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-18
2015-03-17 Tuesday 5.31035 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-17
2015-03-16 Monday 5.29899 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-16
2015-03-15 Sunday 5.29444 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-15
2015-03-14 Saturday 5.29444 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-14
2015-03-13 Friday 5.29444 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-13
2015-03-12 Thursday 5.33944 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-12
2015-03-11 Wednesday 5.31894 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-11
2015-03-10 Tuesday 5.33168 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-10
2015-03-09 Monday 5.3422 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-09
2015-03-08 Sunday 5.37132 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-08
2015-03-07 Saturday 5.37132 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-07
2015-03-06 Friday 5.37132 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 5.37047 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 5.36569 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 5.38912 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 5.3936 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 5.40627 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 5.40627 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 5.40627 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-02-27