Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-23 Saturday 5.23039 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 5.23039 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 5.22052 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 5.20568 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 5.21823 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 5.22102 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 5.2317 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 5.2317 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 5.2317 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 5.21872 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 5.19279 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 5.17952 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 5.19709 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 5.19055 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 5.19055 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 5.19055 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 5.16691 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 5.22608 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 5.23172 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 5.2276 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 5.2281 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 5.2281 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 5.2281 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 5.23572 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 5.24342 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 5.25941 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 5.22416 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 5.21801 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 5.21801 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 5.21801 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 5.24063 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-04-23