Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-01 Tuesday 5.02068 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 5.02068 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 5.0329 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 5.0329 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 5.0329 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 5.04167 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 5.03043 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 5.04636 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 4.98913 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 5.05057 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 5.05057 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 5.05057 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 5.07716 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 5.10657 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 5.09589 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 5.0935 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 5.12778 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 5.12778 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 5.12778 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 5.11704 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 5.144 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 5.18852 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 5.21943 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 5.22098 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 5.22098 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 5.22098 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 5.22528 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 5.22802 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 5.22655 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 5.20506 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 5.19939 Nepalese Rupee(NPR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert NPR To CRC 2015-08-02