Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-01 Sunday 0.3253 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 0.3253 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 0.3253 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 0.32555 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 0.32531 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 0.32448 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 0.32489 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 0.32504 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 0.32504 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 0.32504 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 0.32465 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 0.32457 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 0.32426 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 0.32432 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 0.32457 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 0.32457 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 0.32457 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 0.32415 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 0.32406 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 0.32394 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 0.32402 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 0.32399 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 0.32399 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 0.32399 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 0.32381 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 0.3237 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 0.32377 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 0.32375 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 0.32331 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 0.32331 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 0.32331 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-01-30