Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.5257 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.53432 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.53432 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.53442 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.52169 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.52183 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.52183 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.49197 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 0.49196 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 0.48821 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 0.48615 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 0.48604 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 0.48623 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 0.48623 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 0.48689 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 0.48104 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 0.48097 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 0.48379 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 0.48423 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 0.48413 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 0.48413 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 0.48413 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 0.48699 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 0.48457 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 0.48295 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 0.48764 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 0.48784 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 0.48784 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 0.48787 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 0.48987 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.48961 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2016-05-31