Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-22 Friday 3.11353 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 3.11353 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 3.11431 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 3.1155 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 3.11673 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 3.11176 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 3.1131 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 3.11451 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 3.11451 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 3.11395 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 3.11503 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 3.11581 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 3.11048 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 3.11671 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 3.11393 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 3.11393 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 3.11189 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 3.1237 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 3.12612 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 3.12281 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 3.11853 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 3.12046 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 3.12046 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 3.12013 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 3.12139 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 3.12124 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 3.12939 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 3.1314 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-18
2014-09-19 Friday 3.11506 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-19
2014-09-20 Saturday 3.11506 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-20