Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-03 Sunday 3.15702 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 3.15254 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 3.15442 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 3.14957 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 3.14814 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 3.14723 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 3.14723 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 3.14693 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 3.14632 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 3.15896 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 3.15024 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 3.14947 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 3.14788 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 3.14788 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 3.14841 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 3.1571 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 3.15424 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 3.13859 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 3.11327 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 3.11353 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 3.11353 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 3.11431 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 3.1155 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 3.11673 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 3.11176 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 3.1131 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 3.11451 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 3.11451 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 3.11395 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 3.11503 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-09-01