Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-28 Saturday 3.19747 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 3.19802 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 3.19833 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 3.19175 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 3.19796 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 3.19024 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 3.1902 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 3.1902 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 3.19023 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 3.19542 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 3.19579 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 3.1946 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 3.19583 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 3.19619 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 3.19619 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 3.19286 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 3.19277 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 3.19189 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 3.19162 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 3.19182 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 3.19124 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 3.26751 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 3.19308 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 3.18809 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 3.18353 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 3.18705 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 3.18606 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 3.18265 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 3.18265 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 3.18522 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-27