Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-19 Sunday 0.32906 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 0.32906 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 0.32906 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 0.32921 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 0.32876 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 0.32858 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 0.32844 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 0.32781 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 0.32811 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 0.32811 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 0.328 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 0.32823 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 0.3282 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 0.32658 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 0.32454 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 0.32306 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 0.32306 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 0.32865 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.32776 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.32759 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.32745 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.32763 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.32754 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.32754 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 0.32739 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 0.32717 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 0.32638 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 0.32646 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 0.32731 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 0.32731 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 0.32731 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-03-20