Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-19 Friday 0.32201 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 0.32208 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 0.3221 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 0.32213 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 0.32219 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 0.32244 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 0.32244 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 0.32244 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 0.32241 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 0.32234 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 0.32253 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 0.32225 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 0.3223 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 0.3223 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 0.3223 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 0.32255 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 0.32044 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 0.32225 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 0.32062 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 0.3209 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 0.32088 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 0.32088 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.32185 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.32062 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.32053 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.32135 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.31989 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.31985 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.31985 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.31917 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.32013 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-19