Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-24 Thursday 3.18606 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 3.18265 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 3.18265 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 3.18515 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 3.18133 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 3.17799 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 3.17661 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 3.1657 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 3.16017 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 3.16017 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 3.15702 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 3.15254 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 3.15442 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 3.14957 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 3.14814 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 3.14723 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 3.14723 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 3.14693 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 3.14632 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 3.15896 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 3.15024 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 3.14947 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 3.14788 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 3.14788 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 3.14841 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 3.1571 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 3.15424 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 3.13859 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 3.11327 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 3.11353 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-08-22