Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-28 Friday 0.32188 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.32185 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.32062 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.32053 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.32135 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.31989 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.31985 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.31985 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.31917 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.32013 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.32017 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 0.32042 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 0.31986 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 0.31978 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 0.31971 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 0.32106 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 0.32131 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 0.32195 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 0.32172 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 0.32087 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 0.3222 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 0.32083 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 0.32149 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 0.32142 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 0.32237 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 0.32088 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 0.32012 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 0.32008 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 0.32008 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 0.32017 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 0.32235 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-10-29