Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-17 Thursday 3.24316 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 3.2726 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 3.24042 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 3.23158 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 3.23982 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 3.23982 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 3.27065 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 3.27067 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 3.2405 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 3.23752 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 3.23457 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 3.23563 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 3.23563 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 3.23449 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 3.23781 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 3.26759 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 3.23235 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 3.26857 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 3.26399 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 3.26399 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 3.26391 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 3.22929 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 3.21817 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 3.24462 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 3.28435 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 3.27582 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 3.27582 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 3.25066 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 3.25087 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 3.28363 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 3.25182 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-18
2014-03-17 Monday 3.29607 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2014-03-17