Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.33379 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.33379 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.33379 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.33402 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 0.33373 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 0.33386 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 0.33347 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 0.33952 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 0.33392 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 0.33392 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 0.33375 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 0.33313 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 0.33279 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 0.33295 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 0.33408 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 0.33466 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 0.33466 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 0.33282 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 0.33351 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 0.33313 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 0.33229 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 0.33386 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 0.33272 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 0.33272 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 0.33226 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 0.33241 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 0.33224 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 0.33224 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 0.33264 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 0.3326 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 0.3326 Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert NIO To ARS 2015-06-05