Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-11 Thursday 1.5455 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-11
2016-02-10 Wednesday 1.53921 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 1.52194 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 1.51606 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 1.52615 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 1.52615 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 1.52615 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 1.54957 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 1.52791 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 1.50488 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 1.5252 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 1.53271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 1.53271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 1.53271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 1.526 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 1.49247 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 1.49065 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 1.48219 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 1.48656 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 1.48656 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 1.48656 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 1.45873 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 1.44832 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 1.45199 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 1.44269 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 1.43503 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 1.43503 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 1.43503 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 1.44908 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 1.4443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 1.44374 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-01-12