Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 2.2451 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 2.24662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 2.24662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 2.24662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 2.236 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 2.23154 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 2.2315 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 2.23655 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 2.24012 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 2.24671 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 2.24002 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 2.23605 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 2.24662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 2.25679 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 2.26186 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 2.25934 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 2.25934 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 2.25934 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 2.26186 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 2.2931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 2.29834 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 2.29779 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 2.32784 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 2.32784 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 2.32784 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 2.30663 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 2.34674 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 2.38888 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 2.37337 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 2.3767 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 2.37783 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-11-05