Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 0.5238 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 0.52092 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 0.51995 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 0.51995 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 0.51994 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 0.51808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 0.51979 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 0.52178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 0.52218 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 0.52108 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 0.52108 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 0.52006 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 0.51877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 0.51378 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 0.5141 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 0.51521 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 0.51497 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 0.51497 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 0.51629 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 0.51705 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 0.51583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 0.51529 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 0.5146 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 0.51497 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 0.51497 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 0.51617 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 0.51854 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 0.52006 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 0.51938 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 0.51939 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-04-24