Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.50401 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.50447 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.50449 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.50418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.50418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.50449 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.50525 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.50573 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 0.50732 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 0.51053 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 0.51014 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 0.51014 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 0.50878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 0.50654 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.50868 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.51019 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.51015 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.50948 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.50948 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.50791 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.50813 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.50724 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.50515 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.50185 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.50102 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.50102 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.50085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.5013 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.50303 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.50314 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-08-20