Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-30 Friday 2.41233 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-30
2016-09-29 Thursday 2.41989 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-29
2016-09-28 Wednesday 2.42107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 2.41518 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 2.41784 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 2.42583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 2.42583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 2.42583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 2.42701 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 2.42586 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 2.41233 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 2.41343 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 2.40357 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 2.40357 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 2.40357 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 2.41354 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 2.42112 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 2.40763 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 2.43888 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 2.4448 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 2.43525 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 2.43525 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 2.44931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 2.45677 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 2.45567 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 2.45224 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 2.46894 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 2.44485 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 2.44485 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 2.44485 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 2.45086 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-08-31