Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-25 Saturday 1.77672 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 1.77672 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 1.76266 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 1.75871 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 1.7482 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 1.75158 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 1.74816 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 1.74816 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 1.74816 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 1.74455 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 1.72916 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 1.71561 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 1.71344 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 1.73289 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 1.73289 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 1.73289 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 1.74054 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 1.74926 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 1.74374 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 1.74864 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 1.75177 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 1.75177 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 1.75177 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 1.73369 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 1.72954 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 1.71376 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 1.71058 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 1.72582 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 1.72582 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 1.72582 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 1.73152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-03-26