Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-27 Wednesday 1.74518 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-27
2015-05-26 Tuesday 1.74494 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 1.75754 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 1.76291 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 1.76291 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 1.76291 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 1.76359 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 1.76178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 1.75667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 1.77468 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 1.78271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 1.78271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 1.78271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 1.78331 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 1.76747 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 1.75983 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 1.76081 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 1.76939 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 1.76939 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 1.76939 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 1.76708 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 1.77906 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 1.77102 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 1.7657 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 1.76693 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 1.76693 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 1.76693 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 1.77996 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 1.79384 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 1.79749 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 1.79136 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2015-04-27