Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-25 Saturday 2.43039 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 2.43039 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 2.51491 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 2.46898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 2.46874 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 2.44929 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 2.4361 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 2.43366 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 2.43366 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 2.42399 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 2.42748 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 2.42565 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 2.43395 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 2.43819 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 2.43693 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 2.43693 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 2.45928 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 2.47334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 2.45249 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 2.45044 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 2.43693 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 2.43753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 2.43753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 2.39817 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 2.3924 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 2.41616 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 2.41898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 2.43252 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 2.43187 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 2.43187 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-05-27