Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-25 Monday 2.44732 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 2.45685 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 2.45685 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 2.45685 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 2.45647 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 2.47999 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 2.49056 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 2.51254 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 2.52852 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 2.52852 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 2.52978 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 2.53173 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 2.51576 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 2.51894 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 2.49363 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 2.47826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 2.49375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 2.49375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 2.46906 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 2.47519 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 2.47826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 2.49894 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 2.48753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 2.48753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 2.48753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 2.49305 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 2.48439 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 2.45382 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 2.41722 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 2.43134 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 2.43039 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2016-06-25