Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-01 Wednesday 1.91581 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 1.91891 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 1.91669 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 1.93281 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 1.93281 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 1.93281 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 1.9323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 1.94106 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 1.93987 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 1.93987 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 1.94425 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 1.9461 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 1.9461 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 1.95009 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 1.94596 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 1.94918 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 1.94726 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 1.96644 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 1.96832 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 1.96832 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 1.97131 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 1.96552 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 1.96399 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 1.981 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 1.97722 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 1.97722 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 1.97722 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 1.98002 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 1.97965 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 1.98027 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 1.99635 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-09-01