Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-23 Monday 0.51093 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-23
2014-06-24 Tuesday 0.51234 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-24
2014-06-25 Wednesday 0.51115 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 0.51008 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 0.5103 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 0.5103 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 0.5105 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 0.50925 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 0.50927 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.50945 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.5064 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.50629 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.50629 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.50668 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.50513 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.50319 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.50439 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.50702 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.50632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.50632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.50509 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.50694 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.5073 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.50543 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.50607 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.50563 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.52078 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.50443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.50451 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.50473 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-07-22