Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-22 Monday 1.82356 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-22
2014-12-21 Sunday 1.82152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-21
2014-12-20 Saturday 1.82152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-20
2014-12-19 Friday 1.82152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 1.82818 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 1.80428 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 1.81574 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 1.81823 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 1.81662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 1.81662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 1.81662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 1.81123 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 1.83553 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 1.82729 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 1.81688 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 1.82944 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 1.82944 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 1.82944 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 1.84272 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 1.82596 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 1.83636 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 1.83128 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 1.85889 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 1.86072 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 1.86072 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 1.87889 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 1.87822 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 1.87525 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 1.87581 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 1.87385 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 1.87588 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MYR To VEF 2014-11-22