Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-30 Saturday 7.41155 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 7.41155 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 7.37922 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 7.33366 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 7.35961 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 7.31881 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 7.41872 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 7.41872 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 7.41872 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 7.41781 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 7.49378 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 7.52809 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 7.5995 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 7.68568 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 7.68568 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 7.68568 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 7.69797 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 7.64439 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 7.66667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 7.5875 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 7.57267 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 7.62 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 7.62 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 7.58416 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 7.62531 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 7.60497 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 7.6634 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 7.62843 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 7.62843 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 7.62843 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 7.63825 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-06-30