Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-04 Monday 0.13639 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.13708 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.13731 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.13689 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.13632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.13632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.13583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.13589 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.13571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.13461 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.13293 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.13221 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.13221 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.13209 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.1322 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.13311 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.13284 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.13195 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.13149 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.13149 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.13171 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.13089 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.13041 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.13106 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.13166 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.13216 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.13216 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.13111 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 0.1332 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.13307 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-02