Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 0.14401 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 0.14385 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 0.1434 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 0.1434 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 0.14357 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 0.14427 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 0.14462 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 0.14377 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 0.14369 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 0.14308 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 0.14308 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 0.14267 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 0.14238 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 0.14256 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 0.14178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 0.14215 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 0.14214 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 0.14214 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 0.14251 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 0.14305 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 0.14213 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 0.1413 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 0.14132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 0.14127 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 0.14127 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 0.1416 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 0.14225 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 0.14267 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 0.14217 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 0.14224 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-04-24