Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-23 Saturday 7.41949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 7.41949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 7.41682 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 7.40088 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 7.35864 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 7.41734 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 7.45087 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 7.45087 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 7.45087 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 7.4604 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 7.3705 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 7.32339 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 7.33716 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 7.32418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 7.32418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 7.32418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 7.34799 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 7.3796 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 7.35323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 7.37703 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 7.35294 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 7.32512 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 7.32512 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 7.37912 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 7.38015 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 7.39519 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 7.3629 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 7.37409 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 7.37409 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 7.37409 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 7.39486 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-23