Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 6.50461 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 6.51351 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 6.51351 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 6.51351 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 6.48733 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 6.4877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 6.4877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 6.50673 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 6.51949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 6.52873 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 6.5192 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 6.50527 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 6.53604 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 6.56787 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 6.35601 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 6.35334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 6.35334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 6.35334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 6.35147 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 6.44138 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 6.45853 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 6.46164 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 6.55076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 6.55076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 6.55076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 6.50249 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 6.62981 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 6.74634 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 6.70155 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 6.71909 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 6.72229 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-11-05