Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-07 Tuesday 7.13088 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 7.11579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 7.16548 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 7.16548 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 7.16548 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 7.19793 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 7.21819 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 7.2129 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 7.14664 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 7.09903 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 7.09903 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 7.09903 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 7.14818 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 7.13736 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 7.17054 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 7.18612 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 7.14706 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 7.14706 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 7.14706 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 7.20642 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 7.17274 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 7.14438 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 7.14495 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 7.14362 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 7.14362 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 7.14362 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 7.1356 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 7.1705 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 7.11084 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 7.08914 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 7.11399 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-06-07