Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.13807 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.1382 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.13828 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.1379 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.1379 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.1379 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.13805 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.13806 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 0.13766 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 0.13835 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 0.1375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 0.1375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 0.13705 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 0.13639 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.13708 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.13731 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.13689 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.13632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.13632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.13583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.13589 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.13571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.13461 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.13293 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.13221 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.13221 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.13209 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.1322 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.13311 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.13314 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-20