Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.13311 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.13284 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.13195 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.13149 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.13149 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.13171 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.13089 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.13041 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.13106 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.13166 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.13216 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.13216 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.13111 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 0.1332 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.13326 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 0.13228 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 0.13253 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 0.132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 0.132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.1317 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 0.13261 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.13303 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.13218 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.13201 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 0.13196 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.13196 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.1329 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 0.13283 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.13239 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.13317 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2014-09-17