Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-03 Thursday 6.75446 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-09-03
2015-09-02 Wednesday 6.79435 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-09-02
2015-09-01 Tuesday 6.81601 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 6.80575 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 6.82766 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 6.82766 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 6.82766 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 6.77666 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 6.75944 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 6.8133 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 6.70138 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 6.81253 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 6.81253 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 6.81253 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 6.93904 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 6.94093 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 6.96903 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 6.94428 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 6.99312 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 6.99312 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 6.99312 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 7.06518 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 7.14017 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 7.13317 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 7.25086 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 7.25811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 7.25811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 7.25811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 7.28919 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 7.31773 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 7.34458 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-08-04