Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-21 Tuesday 7.341 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 7.35801 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 7.32298 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 7.32298 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 7.32298 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 7.31751 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 7.26248 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 7.20152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 7.102 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 7.12941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 7.12941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 7.12941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 7.15402 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 7.10036 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 7.07519 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 7.07854 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 7.08847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 7.08847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 7.08847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 7.01532 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 6.9985 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 6.94546 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 6.92985 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 6.99163 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 6.99163 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 6.99163 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 6.93153 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 6.94024 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 6.95486 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 6.95964 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 6.87955 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2015-03-22