Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-27 Tuesday 6.87167 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 6.88886 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 6.90905 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 6.90905 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 6.90905 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 6.93431 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 6.9227 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 6.88755 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 7.08202 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 7.05542 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 7.05542 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 7.05542 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 7.08585 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 7.11408 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 7.07458 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 7.1687 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 6.98284 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 6.95557 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 6.95557 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 6.9957 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 7.0197 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 7.02709 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 7.30916 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 7.35891 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 6.99265 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 6.99265 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 6.9951 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 7.01474 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 7.04764 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 7.07046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 7.14888 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Uruguayan New Peso(UYU) Convert MYR To UYU 2016-08-28