Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-04 Tuesday 30.25091 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 30.33329 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 30.62807 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 30.63383 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 30.63383 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 30.58833 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 30.67495 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 30.74422 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 30.65406 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 30.69207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 30.69207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 30.69207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 30.74732 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 30.84899 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 30.95915 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 30.72664 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 30.77429 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 30.77429 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 30.77429 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 30.78399 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 30.70641 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 30.72453 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 30.66222 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 30.82826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 30.80189 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 30.80189 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 30.81814 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 30.80443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 30.56021 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 30.4966 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 30.8001 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-07-05