Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-25 Tuesday 33.79811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 33.77983 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 33.69096 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 33.69096 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 33.69096 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 33.54818 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 33.61607 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 33.60656 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 33.7317 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 33.68688 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 33.71676 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 33.71676 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 33.79754 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 33.756 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 33.6721 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 33.84777 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 33.62224 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 33.62224 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 33.62224 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 33.72396 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 33.61232 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 33.78285 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 33.89601 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 34.21805 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 34.21805 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 34.21805 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 34.25095 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 34.36211 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 34.36555 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-28
2014-10-27 Monday 34.33542 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-27
2014-10-26 Sunday 34.30314 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-26