Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-28 Thursday 31.75987 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-28
2015-05-27 Wednesday 31.79137 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-27
2015-05-26 Tuesday 31.81556 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 32.08968 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 32.17934 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 32.17934 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 32.17934 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 32.19186 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 32.16158 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 32.07923 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 32.40826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 32.49579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 32.49579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 32.49579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 32.4927 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 32.20141 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 32.04002 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 32.05779 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 32.12076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 32.12076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 32.12076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 32.07875 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 32.29625 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 32.15033 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 32.05378 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 32.07608 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 32.07608 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 32.07608 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 32.31254 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 32.56448 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 32.58697 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2015-04-28