Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-25 Wednesday 30.39825 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 30.39084 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 30.44754 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 30.51768 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 30.54207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 30.54207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 30.4401 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 30.65562 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 30.84194 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 30.84424 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 30.74552 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 30.48345 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 30.48345 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 30.80793 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 30.80733 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 30.5537 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 30.45387 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 30.86554 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 30.63758 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 30.63758 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 30.53694 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 30.45936 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 30.75042 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 31.31555 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 31.33711 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 31.43222 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 31.43222 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 31.67435 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 31.37972 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 31.25032 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 31.26949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-04-25