Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.02826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.02825 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.02821 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.02821 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.02821 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.02821 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.02825 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 0.02833 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 0.02857 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 0.02853 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 0.02853 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 0.02843 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 0.02831 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.02847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.02855 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.02855 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.02856 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.02856 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.02846 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.02841 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.02835 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.02827 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.02807 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.02803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.02803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.028 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.02808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.02817 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.02821 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.02809 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-08-21