Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-28 Wednesday 30.8186 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 30.81114 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 30.83263 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 30.99465 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 30.99465 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 30.99465 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 30.96107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 30.97958 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 30.73761 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 30.74038 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 30.62651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 30.62651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 30.62651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 30.7497 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 30.83738 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 30.60584 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 31.03667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 31.10294 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 30.98145 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 30.98145 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 31.13567 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 31.2931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 31.16995 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 31.03872 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 31.25 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 31.09559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 31.09559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 31.10294 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 31.17936 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 31.3256 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 31.38443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-08-29