Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-01 Wednesday 34.4066 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 34.29355 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 34.36976 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 34.52984 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 34.52984 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 34.52984 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 34.5882 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 34.73554 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 34.70489 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 34.70489 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 34.81756 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 34.81756 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 34.81756 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 34.8505 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 34.78126 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 34.84051 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 34.88696 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 35.19937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 35.19937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 35.19937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 35.24898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 35.16552 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 35.14915 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 35.48519 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 35.34957 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 35.34957 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 35.34957 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 35.44682 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 35.4244 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 35.46702 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 35.75508 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2014-09-01