Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-29 Friday 31.1855 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 31.2171 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 31.04591 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 31.08867 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 30.91332 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 31.09113 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 31.09113 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 31.09113 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 31.10454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 31.38488 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 31.48564 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 31.78841 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 31.98986 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 31.99493 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 31.99493 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 32.03553 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 31.80328 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 31.84343 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 31.5875 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 31.31677 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 31.5125 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 31.5125 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 31.21287 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 31.34739 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 31.41118 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 31.54045 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 31.39651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 31.39651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 31.39651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 31.70805 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 31.61049 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Convert MYR To JMD 2016-06-29