Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-13 Saturday 14.31782 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-13
2016-02-12 Friday 14.31782 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-12
2016-02-11 Thursday 14.44535 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-11
2016-02-10 Wednesday 14.48947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 14.32694 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 14.1808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 14.27521 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 14.27521 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 14.27521 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 14.57056 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 14.37866 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 14.06202 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 14.2803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 14.30369 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 14.30369 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 14.30369 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 14.15104 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 13.83564 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 13.81875 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 13.68767 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 13.69353 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 13.69353 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 13.69353 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 13.43013 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 13.28205 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 13.26662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 13.13043 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 13.08579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 13.08579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 13.08579 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 13.2256 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-01-14