Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-01 Wednesday 15.03999 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 15.12151 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 15.11769 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 15.20233 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 15.32115 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 15.32115 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 15.31012 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 15.16798 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 15.11516 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 15.16657 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 15.19923 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 15.33959 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 15.33959 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 15.16631 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 15.24308 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 15.43214 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 15.42719 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 15.36872 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 15.4771 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 15.4771 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 15.41599 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 15.43057 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 15.34692 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 15.30698 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 15.52155 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 15.6357 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 15.6357 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 15.46398 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 15.40932 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 15.53046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 15.81146 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-05-02