Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-06 Friday 12.81268 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 12.90669 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 12.85141 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 13.01389 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 12.94084 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 13.03009 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 13.03009 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 13.03009 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 13.06091 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 13.04211 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 12.93968 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 12.93585 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 12.87947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 12.87947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 12.87947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 12.92624 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 12.99848 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 13.09083 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 13.12043 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 13.09524 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 13.09524 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 13.09524 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 13.08903 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 13.04714 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 13.14643 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 13.20813 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 13.22013 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 13.22013 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 13.22013 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 13.26047 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 13.08416 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-02-04