Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-30 Thursday 14.53015 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 14.65456 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 14.68766 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 14.68627 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 14.79228 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 14.79228 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 14.79228 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 14.82176 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 14.76999 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 14.83754 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 14.43976 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 14.46215 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 14.46215 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 14.46215 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 14.46672 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 14.45 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 14.45531 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 14.35752 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 14.30649 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 14.32152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 14.32152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 14.32908 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 14.01264 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 13.86437 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 13.89898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 13.79878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 13.79878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 13.79878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 13.71437 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 13.60323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 13.37653 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-30