Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-10-01 Saturday 15.65417 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-10-01
2016-09-30 Friday 15.65417 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-30
2016-09-29 Thursday 15.72052 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-29
2016-09-28 Wednesday 15.72816 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 15.71913 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 15.75324 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 15.80496 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 15.80496 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 15.80496 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 15.84428 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 15.84589 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 15.45103 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 15.77547 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 15.39518 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 15.39277 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 15.39277 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 15.48005 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 15.55097 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 15.48154 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 15.71394 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 15.75245 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 15.69092 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 15.69092 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 15.78146 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 15.86207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 15.87685 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 15.4665 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 15.57178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 15.84559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 15.84559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 15.86275 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-09-01