Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-24 Monday 13.83517 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 13.8037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 13.8037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 13.8037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 13.75737 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 13.75571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 13.77621 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 13.76854 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 13.721 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 13.721 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 13.721 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 13.75388 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 13.74044 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 13.70142 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 13.76313 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 13.69937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 13.69937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 13.69937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 13.73838 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 13.69203 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 13.74296 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 13.80446 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 13.91445 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 13.91445 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 13.91445 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 13.9256 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 13.98943 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 13.95993 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-28
2014-10-27 Monday 13.64261 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-27
2014-10-26 Sunday 13.6322 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-26
2014-10-25 Saturday 13.93913 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-10-25