Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-01 Wednesday 12.78707 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 12.72545 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 12.7043 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 12.84046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 12.84046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 12.84046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 12.88806 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 12.90425 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 12.88958 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 12.85546 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 12.67998 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 12.67998 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 12.67998 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-20
2015-03-19 Thursday 12.68066 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-19
2015-03-18 Wednesday 12.78228 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-18
2015-03-17 Tuesday 12.74313 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-17
2015-03-16 Monday 12.75105 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-16
2015-03-15 Sunday 12.68443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-15
2015-03-14 Saturday 12.68443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-14
2015-03-13 Friday 12.68443 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-13
2015-03-12 Thursday 12.77376 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-12
2015-03-11 Wednesday 12.75162 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-11
2015-03-10 Tuesday 12.69482 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-10
2015-03-09 Monday 12.8039 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-09
2015-03-08 Sunday 12.79008 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-08
2015-03-07 Saturday 12.79008 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-07
2015-03-06 Friday 12.79008 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 12.90669 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 12.85141 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 13.01389 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 12.94084 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-03-02