Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-29 Monday 15.86936 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 15.90323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 15.90323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 15.90323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 16.03192 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 15.73449 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 15.77363 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 15.77363 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 15.84092 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 15.84092 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 15.83894 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 15.92987 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 15.76529 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 15.90008 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 15.90226 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 15.74442 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 15.74442 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 15.74442 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 15.99749 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 15.94406 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 15.87885 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 15.7373 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 15.73803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 15.73803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 15.73803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 15.73803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 15.72186 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 15.53333 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 15.65174 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 15.5358 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 15.62011 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-30