Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-18 Thursday 13.51358 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 13.27513 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 13.36338 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 13.38174 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 13.36988 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 13.36988 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 13.36988 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 13.31966 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 13.48435 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 13.43944 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 13.34237 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 13.43463 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 13.43463 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 13.43463 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 13.54167 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 13.54041 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 13.60955 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 13.60553 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 13.79016 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 13.79016 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 13.79016 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 13.90892 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 13.88845 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 13.7836 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 13.78771 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 13.8037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 13.8037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 13.8037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 13.75737 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 13.75571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 13.77621 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2014-11-18