Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-03 Friday 13.90929 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 13.71437 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 13.60323 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 13.37653 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 13.18669 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 13.17448 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 13.17448 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 13.17448 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 13.23759 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 13.18692 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 13.31425 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 13.28594 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 13.25877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 13.25877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 13.25877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 13.26536 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 13.1935 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 13.04 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 13.0046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 13.03861 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 13.03861 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 13.03861 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 13.063 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 13.09305 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 12.9651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 12.91342 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 12.92502 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 12.92502 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 12.92502 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-05
2015-06-04 Thursday 13.06319 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-04
2015-06-03 Wednesday 13.00873 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2015-06-03