Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-27 Wednesday 15.52931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 15.51478 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 15.47013 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 15.51478 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 15.51478 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 15.51478 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 15.5966 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 15.72352 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 15.79026 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 15.93451 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 15.95691 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 15.95691 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 15.95691 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 15.96193 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 15.90921 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 15.72475 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 15.63 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 15.58012 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 15.6775 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 15.6775 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 15.50495 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 15.57568 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 15.59503 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 15.72513 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 15.65337 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 15.65337 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 15.65337 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 15.74719 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 15.70112 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 15.5079 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 15.25632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Haiti Gourde(HTG) Convert MYR To HTG 2016-06-27