Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-30 Tuesday 0.49044 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 0.48949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 0.49383 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 0.49254 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 0.49254 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 0.4937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 0.4937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 0.49364 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 0.49593 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 0.49438 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 0.49711 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 0.49624 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 0.49132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 0.49718 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 0.49451 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 0.49156 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 0.49071 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 0.49119 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 0.49119 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 0.49119 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 0.49119 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 0.48823 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 0.48889 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 0.49254 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 0.48889 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-07-31