Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-10 Wednesday 0.47815 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 0.47815 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 0.4763 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 0.47948 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 0.47948 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 0.47948 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 0.48683 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 0.48003 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 0.47279 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 0.47918 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 0.48154 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 0.48154 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 0.48154 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 0.47943 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 0.46889 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 0.46832 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 0.46566 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 0.46704 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 0.46704 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 0.46704 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 0.45829 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 0.45502 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 0.45618 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 0.45325 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 0.45085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 0.45085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 0.45085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 0.45526 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 0.45376 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 0.45472 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-12
2016-01-11 Monday 0.45293 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-01-11