Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.52711 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.52666 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.5319 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.5319 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.5319 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.53436 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 0.53532 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 0.5369 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 0.53335 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 0.53286 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 0.53286 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 0.53286 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 0.53635 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 0.53454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 0.53863 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 0.54 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 0.53887 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 0.53887 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 0.53887 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 0.54335 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 0.53906 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 0.53633 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 0.5362 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 0.53227 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 0.53227 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 0.53227 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 0.53327 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 0.53607 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 0.53898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 0.53418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 0.53046 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2015-06-07