Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 0.44564 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 0.44595 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 0.44595 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 0.44595 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 0.44385 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 0.44295 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 0.44295 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 0.44395 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 0.44466 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 0.44529 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 0.44464 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 0.44385 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 0.44595 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 0.44796 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 0.44898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 0.44847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 0.44847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 0.44847 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 0.44898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 0.45517 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 0.45622 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 0.45612 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 0.46208 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 0.46208 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 0.46208 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 0.45786 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 0.46583 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 0.47418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 0.47087 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 0.47177 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 0.47199 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2016-11-05