Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-28 Friday 0.5898 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.59615 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.59534 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.59499 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.59517 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.59455 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.59455 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.59455 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.59255 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.59375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.59463 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 0.59606 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 0.59606 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 0.59606 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 0.59606 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 0.59748 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 0.59802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 0.59632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 0.59901 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 0.59623 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 0.59623 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 0.59623 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 0.59793 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 0.59632 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 0.59919 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 0.60136 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 0.60653 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 0.60653 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 0.60653 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 0.60684 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 0.60963 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Belize Dollar(BZD) Convert MYR To BZD 2014-10-29