Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-28 Friday 0.29564 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.29882 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.29842 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.29824 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.29833 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.29802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.29802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.29802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.29702 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.29762 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.29806 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 0.29878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 0.29878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 0.29878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 0.29878 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 0.29949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 0.29976 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 0.29891 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 0.30026 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 0.29886 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 0.29886 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 0.29886 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 0.29972 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 0.29891 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 0.30035 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 0.30143 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 0.30403 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 0.30403 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 0.30403 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 0.30418 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 0.30558 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-10-29