Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-27 Thursday 0.23757 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 0.23647 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 0.23844 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 0.23509 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 0.23925 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 0.23925 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 0.23925 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 0.24326 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 0.2435 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 0.24483 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 0.24387 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 0.24576 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 0.24576 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 0.24576 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 0.24829 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 0.25075 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 0.25121 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 0.25455 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 0.25489 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 0.25489 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 0.25489 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 0.25608 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.25744 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.25838 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 0.25937 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 0.26159 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 0.26159 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 0.26159 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 0.26125 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 0.26201 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-29