Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.26203 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.26178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.26137 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.26397 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.26397 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.26397 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.26585 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 0.26567 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 0.26645 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 0.26469 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 0.26445 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 0.26445 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 0.26445 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 0.26618 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 0.26528 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 0.26731 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 0.26799 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 0.26743 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 0.26743 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 0.26743 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 0.26965 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 0.26819 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 0.26683 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 0.26611 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 0.2668 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 0.2668 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 0.2668 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 0.2673 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 0.26871 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 0.26682 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 0.26576 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-06-08