Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-19 Sunday 0.2753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 0.2753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 0.2753 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 0.27473 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 0.27231 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 0.27018 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 0.26983 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 0.2729 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 0.2729 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 0.2729 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 0.2741 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 0.27547 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 0.2746 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 0.27538 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 0.27587 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 0.27587 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 0.27587 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 0.27302 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.27237 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.26988 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.26938 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.27178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.27178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.27178 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 0.27268 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 0.27302 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 0.2736 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 0.27287 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 0.26947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 0.26947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 0.26947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-03-20