Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-02-01 Sunday 0.27522 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 0.27522 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 0.27522 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 0.27553 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 0.27598 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-28
2015-01-27 Tuesday 0.27774 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-27
2015-01-26 Monday 0.27662 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-26
2015-01-25 Sunday 0.27757 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-25
2015-01-24 Saturday 0.27757 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-24
2015-01-23 Friday 0.27757 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-23
2015-01-22 Thursday 0.27852 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-22
2015-01-21 Wednesday 0.27703 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-21
2015-01-20 Tuesday 0.27633 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-20
2015-01-19 Monday 0.28026 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-19
2015-01-18 Sunday 0.28099 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-18
2015-01-17 Saturday 0.28099 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-17
2015-01-16 Friday 0.28099 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-16
2015-01-15 Thursday 0.28076 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-15
2015-01-14 Wednesday 0.27892 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-14
2015-01-13 Tuesday 0.2779 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-13
2015-01-12 Monday 0.28015 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-12
2015-01-11 Sunday 0.2811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-11
2015-01-10 Saturday 0.2811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-10
2015-01-09 Friday 0.2811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-09
2015-01-08 Thursday 0.2808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-08
2015-01-07 Wednesday 0.27938 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-07
2015-01-06 Tuesday 0.28074 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-06
2015-01-05 Monday 0.28115 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-05
2015-01-04 Sunday 0.28334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-04
2015-01-03 Saturday 0.28334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-03
2015-01-02 Friday 0.28334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2015-01-02