Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-25 Thursday 0.24941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 0.24814 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 0.24876 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 0.24876 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 0.24935 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 0.24935 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 0.24682 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 0.25047 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 0.24969 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 0.25107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 0.25063 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 0.24814 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 0.24814 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 0.24814 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 0.2511 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 0.24975 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 0.24826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 0.24783 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 0.24808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 0.24808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 0.24808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 0.24808 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 0.24658 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 0.24691 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 0.24876 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 0.24691 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 0.24829 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 0.24829 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 0.24713 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 0.24552 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 0.24631 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2016-07-26