Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-21 Thursday 3.159 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 3.161 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 3.161 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 3.1663 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 3.1635 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 3.152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 3.152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 3.1558 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 3.152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 3.152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 3.152 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 3.1688 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 3.1823 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 3.1788 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 3.1848 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 3.1825 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 3.1825 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 3.174 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 3.1893 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 3.202 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 3.2 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 3.1985 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 3.1975 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 3.1975 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 3.2202 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 3.2345 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 3.221 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 3.2329 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 3.2373 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-18
2014-09-19 Friday 3.234 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert MYR To BSD 2014-09-19