Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-19 Sunday 1.90232 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 1.90232 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 1.90232 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 1.8984 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 1.88165 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 1.86691 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 1.86454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 1.88571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 1.88571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 1.88571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 1.89403 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 1.90077 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 1.89752 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 1.90285 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 1.90626 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 1.9035 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 1.9035 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 1.88386 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 1.88206 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 1.8622 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 1.85874 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 1.87802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 1.87802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 1.87802 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 1.88422 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 1.88659 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 1.89056 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 1.88556 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 1.86203 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 1.86203 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 1.86203 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-20