Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-28 Friday 2.04287 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 2.06484 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 2.06207 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 2.06084 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 2.06146 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 2.05931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 2.05931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 2.05931 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 2.05239 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 2.05655 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 2.05961 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 2.06454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 2.06454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 2.06454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 2.06454 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 2.06948 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 2.07134 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 2.06546 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 2.07476 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 2.06515 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 2.06515 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 2.06515 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 2.07103 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 2.06546 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 2.07539 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 2.08289 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 2.10081 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 2.10081 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 2.10081 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 2.1019 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 2.11154 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-29