Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-30 Saturday 1.88896 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-30
2015-05-29 Friday 1.88896 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-29
2015-05-28 Thursday 1.89098 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-28
2015-05-27 Wednesday 1.89736 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-27
2015-05-26 Tuesday 1.89607 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 1.91254 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 1.91838 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 1.91838 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 1.91838 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 1.91635 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 1.91715 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 1.91159 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 1.9284 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 1.93711 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 1.93711 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 1.93711 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 1.94058 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 1.92056 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 1.91503 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 1.91609 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 1.92543 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 1.92543 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 1.92543 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 1.92292 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 1.93315 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 1.92442 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 1.91864 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 1.91997 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 1.91997 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 1.91997 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 1.93413 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-04-30