Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 2.12028 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 2.12061 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 2.12061 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 2.12061 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 2.12061 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 2.12648 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 2.11089 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 2.10639 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 2.10639 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 2.11996 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 2.11996 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 2.11996 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 2.12354 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 2.13107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 2.12976 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 2.12976 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 2.13667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 2.13667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 2.13667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 2.14098 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 2.13634 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 2.13998 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 2.13998 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 2.16106 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 2.16106 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 2.16106 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 2.16411 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 2.15803 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 2.15836 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 2.17706 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 2.17125 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-09-07