Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-06 Friday 1.89762 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 1.89191 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 1.88953 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 1.90747 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 1.90232 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 1.91085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 1.91085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 1.91085 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 1.91838 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 1.91827 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 1.89863 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 1.90248 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 1.89419 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 1.89419 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 1.89419 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 1.90107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 1.91169 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 1.92527 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 1.92571 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 1.92479 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 1.92479 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 1.92479 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 1.92667 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 1.91854 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 1.93314 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 1.94221 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 1.94763 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 1.94763 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 1.94763 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 1.95187 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 1.92565 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2015-02-04