Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-30 Monday 0.46402 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 0.46376 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.46392 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.46114 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.46104 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.46104 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.4614 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.45999 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.45822 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.45932 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.46171 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.46107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.46107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.45996 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.46164 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.46197 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.46026 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.46113 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.46071 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.47388 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.45935 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.45942 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.45897 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.45939 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.45968 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.45941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.45941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.45941 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.4601 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.45996 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Bolivian Boliviano(BOB) Convert MYR To BOB 2014-07-29