Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-26 Monday 3.66042 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 3.68312 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 3.68312 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 3.68312 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 3.68491 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 3.67769 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 3.66868 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 3.65836 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 3.62554 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 3.64193 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 3.62554 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 3.62854 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 3.64175 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 3.61453 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 3.65526 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 3.68382 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 3.65479 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 3.66943 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 3.69061 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 3.69458 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 3.68966 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 3.66785 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 3.69282 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 3.66912 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 3.65172 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 3.65172 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 3.68501 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 3.72303 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 3.70334 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 3.69727 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 3.71737 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-08-27