Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 3.58316 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 3.58559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 3.58559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 3.58559 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 3.54181 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 3.51678 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 3.47651 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 3.4843 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 3.48949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 3.49488 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 3.48933 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 3.47792 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 3.49099 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 3.47851 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 3.49206 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 3.50396 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 3.50079 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 3.50396 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 3.50113 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 3.58161 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 3.55991 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 3.55678 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 3.51225 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 3.55893 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 3.51225 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 3.44549 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 3.54547 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 3.60188 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 3.57432 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 3.58589 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 3.59356 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-11-05