Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-23 Saturday 3.66773 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 3.68966 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 3.7089 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 3.72452 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 3.78527 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 3.74811 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 3.72877 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 3.78226 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 3.78226 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 3.69365 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 3.67037 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 3.68687 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 3.6735 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 3.65068 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 3.6735 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 3.6735 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 3.63713 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 3.64392 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 3.72671 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 3.7578 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 3.74688 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 3.74813 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 3.74813 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 3.76134 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 3.81698 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 3.77001 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 3.7135 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 3.64576 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 3.64433 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 3.64433 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-06-24