Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-28 Thursday 2.46821 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-28
2015-05-27 Wednesday 2.46646 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-27
2015-05-26 Tuesday 2.46704 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 2.49239 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 2.50069 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 2.49647 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 2.49647 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 2.49195 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 2.48747 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 2.47413 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 2.50136 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 2.51423 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 2.51345 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 2.51345 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 2.5132 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 2.49139 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 2.47635 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 2.47919 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 2.49223 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 2.49 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 2.49 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 2.48415 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 2.50441 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 2.48308 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 2.47585 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 2.49126 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 2.48815 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 2.48815 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 2.50248 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 2.51541 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 2.52099 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-04-28