Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-25 Wednesday 0.39548 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 0.39473 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 0.39506 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 0.39506 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 0.39504 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 0.39435 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 0.39408 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.39392 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.3915 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.39142 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.39142 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.39174 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.39057 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.38896 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.3899 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.39193 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.39128 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.39128 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.38993 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.39149 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.39182 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.39033 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.39109 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.39052 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.40924 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.38959 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.38889 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.38826 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.38859 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.38864 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2014-07-24