Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-03 Friday 2.40195 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 2.42039 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 2.41665 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 2.42438 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 2.40524 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 2.4463 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 2.405 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 2.405 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 2.41949 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 2.40617 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 2.42184 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 2.42884 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 2.43195 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 2.43522 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 2.43522 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 2.44196 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 2.43345 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 2.41796 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 2.40475 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 2.4224 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 2.41317 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 2.41317 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 2.41432 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 2.42778 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 2.40888 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 2.3993 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 2.40307 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 2.40185 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 2.40185 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-05
2015-06-04 Thursday 2.42843 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-04
2015-06-03 Wednesday 2.44204 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-06-03