Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-04 Wednesday 2.4107 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 2.41186 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 2.40398 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 2.41129 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 2.41129 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 2.41129 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 2.42232 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 2.42008 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 2.39233 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 2.39646 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 2.38618 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 2.38618 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 2.38618 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 2.39163 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 2.40408 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 2.41882 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 2.42271 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 2.42245 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 2.42245 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 2.42245 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 2.41784 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 2.40697 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 2.42375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 2.43569 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 2.44094 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 2.44094 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 2.44094 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 2.44458 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 2.41066 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 2.40928 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 2.38296 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2015-02-02