Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-06 Saturday 3.4515 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 3.4515 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 3.45467 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 3.40375 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 3.34581 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 3.38591 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 3.36242 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 3.36242 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 3.36242 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 3.32404 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 3.25264 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 3.24677 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 3.20947 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 3.17469 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 3.17469 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 3.17469 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 3.10377 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 3.06131 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 3.07868 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 3.07259 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 2.99243 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 2.99243 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 2.99243 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 3.02184 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 3.07827 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 3.06446 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-12
2016-01-11 Monday 3.10689 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-11
2016-01-10 Sunday 3.12474 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-10
2016-01-09 Saturday 3.12474 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-09
2016-01-08 Friday 3.12474 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-08
2016-01-07 Thursday 3.1531 Malaysian Ringgit(MYR) Argentine Peso(ARS) Convert MYR To ARS 2016-01-07