Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-19 Tuesday 4.88677 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 4.92173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 4.92173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 4.95828 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 4.95828 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 4.89631 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 4.91913 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 4.91913 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 4.91754 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 4.91571 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 4.98592 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 4.98592 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 4.9265 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 4.92968 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 4.93127 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 4.971 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 4.98212 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 5.0298 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 5.0298 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 4.81575 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 4.97956 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 5.04159 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 4.97797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 4.98592 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 5.02248 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 5.02248 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 4.9732 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 4.97797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 4.97797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 4.98554 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-09-17