Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-25 Saturday 0.17639 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 0.17639 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 0.17639 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 0.17624 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 0.17614 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 0.17627 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 0.17508 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 0.17493 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 0.17517 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 0.17541 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 0.17469 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 0.17488 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 0.17488 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 0.17556 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 0.17639 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 0.17575 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 0.17445 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 0.17566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.17397 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.17373 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.17397 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.17445 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.17397 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.17397 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 0.17517 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2015-03-26