Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-24 Tuesday 4.83592 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-24
2014-06-25 Wednesday 4.81526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 4.8232 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 4.81711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 4.81711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 4.83115 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 4.80441 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 4.80715 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 4.79936 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 4.81152 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 4.86293 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 4.86293 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 4.81526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 4.83909 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 4.83115 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 4.80763 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 4.81526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 4.8232 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 4.8232 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 4.83115 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 4.82002 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 4.82797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 4.89948 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 4.83617 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 4.85221 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 4.84279 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 4.82765 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 4.86611 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 4.83965 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 4.84704 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-07-23