Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-24 Sunday 0.28217 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 0.28217 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 0.28217 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 0.28137 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 0.28216 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 0.28233 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 0.28273 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 0.28298 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 0.28298 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 0.28232 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 0.28274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 0.28274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 0.28258 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 0.28177 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 0.28274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 0.28274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 0.28274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 0.28218 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 0.28378 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 0.28218 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 0.28138 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 0.28138 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 0.28138 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 0.28138 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.27934 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.28084 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.27942 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.27934 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.28044 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.2808 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.2808 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2016-06-24