Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-18 Friday 4.77315 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-18
2014-04-17 Thursday 4.83166 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 4.83484 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 4.81098 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 4.81098 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 4.83484 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 4.83484 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 4.82052 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 4.82529 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 4.80303 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 4.82251 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 4.81098 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 4.81593 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 4.81593 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 4.80965 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 4.78076 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 4.8237 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 4.81298 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 4.85074 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 4.81577 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 4.81577 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 4.82847 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 4.7983 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 4.78346 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 4.81893 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 4.78712 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 4.83484 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 4.83484 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 4.7911 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 4.79671 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 4.78712 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 4.75222 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert MUR To VEF 2014-03-18