Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-26 Tuesday 0.09396 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 0.09396 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 0.09409 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 0.09409 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 0.09409 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 0.09364 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 0.09331 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 0.09298 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 0.09289 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 0.09302 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 0.09302 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 0.09273 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 0.09284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 0.09297 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 0.09287 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 0.09243 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 0.0927 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 0.0927 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 0.0927 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 0.09259 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 0.09316 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 0.09293 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 0.09262 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 0.09262 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 0.09262 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 0.09262 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.09227 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.09282 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.09271 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.09326 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.09337 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-06-26