Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-01 Tuesday 10.81094 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 10.79728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 10.86737 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 10.98349 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 10.98349 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 10.93468 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 10.98881 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 10.9589 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 10.86248 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 10.87971 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 10.91334 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 10.91334 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 10.93132 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 10.8944 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 10.91628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 11.05414 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 10.91007 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 10.94982 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 10.84016 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 10.88427 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 10.95136 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 10.90741 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 11.01075 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 10.90387 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 10.96161 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 10.96161 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 10.97561 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 11.05131 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 10.96381 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 11.08205 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2014-07-30