Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.09004 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.09004 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 0.09007 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 0.09058 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 0.08995 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 0.08995 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 0.0901 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 0.09003 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 0.08995 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 0.08984 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 0.08959 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 0.08968 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 0.08968 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 0.08969 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 0.08956 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 0.08912 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 0.08913 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 0.09005 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 0.09005 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 0.09005 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 0.08948 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 0.08975 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 0.08974 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 0.09005 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 0.08961 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 0.08943 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 0.08943 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 0.08944 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.08955 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.08968 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.08994 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2015-07-06