Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-14 Sunday 0.09863 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-14
2016-02-13 Saturday 0.09863 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-13
2016-02-12 Friday 0.09863 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-12
2016-02-11 Thursday 0.099 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-11
2016-02-10 Wednesday 0.09809 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 0.09793 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 0.09775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 0.09728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 0.09728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 0.09728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 0.09711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 0.09678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 0.09689 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 0.09657 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 0.09628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 0.09628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 0.09628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 0.0962 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 0.09597 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 0.09572 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 0.09597 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 0.09546 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 0.09546 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 0.09546 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 0.09554 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 0.09543 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 0.09536 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 0.09532 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 0.09498 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 0.09498 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 0.09498 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert MUR To PEN 2016-01-15