Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-09 Tuesday 0.78495 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 0.78539 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 0.78463 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 0.78431 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 0.78431 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 0.78365 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 0.77812 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 0.77812 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 0.77759 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 0.77771 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 0.77771 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 0.77771 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 0.77825 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 0.77621 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 0.77428 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 0.77622 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 0.77622 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 0.77591 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 0.77591 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 0.77581 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 0.77581 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 0.77721 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 0.77722 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 0.777 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 0.77669 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 0.77669 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 0.77411 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 0.77659 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 0.78181 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-12
2016-01-11 Monday 0.77456 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-11
2016-01-10 Sunday 0.77339 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-01-10