Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.80647 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.80752 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.80343 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.803 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.80606 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.80688 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.80688 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.81156 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 0.80847 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 0.8094 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 0.80506 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 0.80541 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 0.80545 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 0.80545 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 0.8043 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 0.8068 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 0.80669 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 0.8106 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 0.80661 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 0.80698 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 0.80698 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 0.80684 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 0.80617 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 0.80526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 0.80278 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 0.79963 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 0.79977 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 0.79977 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 0.80145 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 0.80032 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.80168 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-05-31