Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-04 Monday 1.17412 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 1.1736 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 1.17534 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 1.18393 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 1.17932 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 1.17932 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 1.18432 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 1.18054 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 1.17048 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 1.18519 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 1.19125 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 1.1802 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 1.1802 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 1.17356 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 1.17359 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 1.17703 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 1.18545 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 1.185 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 1.1938 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 1.1938 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 1.17888 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 1.18302 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 1.18257 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 1.18218 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 1.18174 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 1.19817 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 1.19817 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 1.18479 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 1.1851 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 1.20153 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-02