Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-24 Sunday 0.77452 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 0.77452 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 0.77452 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 0.77231 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 0.77221 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 0.78326 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 0.78316 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 0.78192 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 0.78274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 0.78274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 0.78048 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 0.77369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 0.77314 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 0.77018 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 0.77493 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 0.77528 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 0.77528 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 0.77674 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 0.77286 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 0.77286 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 0.78396 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 0.78385 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 0.78354 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 0.78354 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 0.78343 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 0.7672 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 0.75912 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 0.75478 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 0.75049 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 0.75019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 0.75019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-24