Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.73906 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.73653 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.73744 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.73947 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.73715 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.73715 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 0.74223 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 0.73695 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 0.73384 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 0.73384 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 0.73445 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 0.73445 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 0.73445 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-20
2015-03-19 Thursday 0.73535 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-19
2015-03-18 Wednesday 0.73676 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-18
2015-03-17 Tuesday 0.73971 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-17
2015-03-16 Monday 0.7391 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-16
2015-03-15 Sunday 0.74525 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-15
2015-03-14 Saturday 0.74495 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-14
2015-03-13 Friday 0.74495 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-13
2015-03-12 Thursday 0.75756 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-12
2015-03-11 Wednesday 0.75843 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-11
2015-03-10 Tuesday 0.76307 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-10
2015-03-09 Monday 0.76623 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-09
2015-03-08 Sunday 0.77688 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-08
2015-03-07 Saturday 0.77657 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-07
2015-03-06 Friday 0.77657 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 0.78177 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 0.79019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 0.79242 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 0.79466 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-03-02