Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-09-22 Monday 0.8285 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 0.8263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 0.83551 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 0.83551 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 0.83747 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.83779 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.83546 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 0.82807 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.82775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.82933 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 0.82933 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.83589 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.83871 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.82855 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 0.82928 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.82733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 0.82733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 0.82733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 0.83392 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 0.83227 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.83227 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 0.8336 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-09-01
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.83728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-31
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.83461 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-30
2014-08-29 Friday 0.83461 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-29
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.83562 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-28
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.83429 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-27
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.83696 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-26
2014-08-25 Monday 0.85024 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-25
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.83766 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-24
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.83766 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-08-23