Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-21 Monday 1.18148 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-21
2014-04-20 Sunday 1.17662 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-20
2014-04-19 Saturday 1.17662 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-19
2014-04-18 Friday 1.17959 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-18
2014-04-17 Thursday 1.17049 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 1.16079 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 1.16683 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 1.16683 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 1.17261 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 1.17261 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 1.15798 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 1.15956 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 1.1649 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 1.17159 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 1.16863 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 1.17095 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 1.17095 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 1.1694 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 1.16084 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 1.16007 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 1.17063 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 1.16746 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 1.16019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 1.16019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 1.16211 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 1.1685 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 1.16862 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 1.17237 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 1.15304 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 1.16453 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 1.16453 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 1.17044 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-03-21