Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.77283 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.77283 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 0.77359 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 0.77701 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 0.77253 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 0.77253 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 0.77177 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 0.77351 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 0.77254 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 0.77156 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 0.76929 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 0.76941 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 0.76941 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 0.76888 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 0.7678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 0.76619 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 0.76544 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 0.77292 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 0.77261 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 0.77261 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 0.76934 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 0.77076 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 0.77088 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 0.77329 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 0.77002 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 0.76819 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 0.76819 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 0.76744 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.76755 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.76832 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.77223 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-07-06