Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 0.80882 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 0.81663 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 0.81663 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 0.81663 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 0.81698 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 0.81482 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 0.81677 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 0.81211 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 0.81519 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 0.81066 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 0.81519 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 0.81851 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 0.8184 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 0.81305 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 0.82164 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 0.80506 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 0.80506 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 0.80506 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 0.815 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 0.80112 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 0.8141 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 0.81513 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 0.82403 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 0.82403 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 0.82403 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 0.8209 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 0.82264 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 0.81837 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 0.81781 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 0.81679 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 0.81679 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2016-11-05