Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-18 Thursday 0.84239 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 0.84174 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 0.84003 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 0.83859 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 0.83905 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 0.83852 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 0.83852 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 0.83722 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 0.83777 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 0.83792 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 0.83649 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 0.83801 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 0.83801 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 0.83801 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 0.83789 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 0.83105 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 0.82926 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 0.83141 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 0.83192 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 0.83769 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 0.83769 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.82994 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.83875 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.83307 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.82828 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.83073 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.84097 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.84097 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.83521 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.83011 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.83239 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2014-11-18