Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-31 Monday 0.7818 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 0.78103 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 0.78071 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 0.78071 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 0.78182 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 0.78462 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 0.78564 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 0.77875 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 0.77479 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 0.77568 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 0.77568 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 0.77404 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 0.77328 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 0.77275 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 0.77373 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 0.77363 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 0.77332 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 0.77332 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 0.77419 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 0.773 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 0.77007 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 0.77084 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 0.76912 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 0.76912 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 0.76912 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 0.77151 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.77119 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.77283 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 0.77359 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 0.77701 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 0.77253 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MUR To NIO 2015-08-01