Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-28 Saturday 5.89537 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 5.89537 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 5.84843 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 5.8733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 5.8833 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 5.88163 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 5.86167 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 5.83711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 5.83711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 5.90342 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 5.89838 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 5.91733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 5.89838 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 5.89838 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 5.88252 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 5.88252 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 5.90847 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 5.91184 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 5.90847 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 5.90678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 5.90678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 5.91941 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 5.91941 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 5.91522 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 5.87496 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 5.86167 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 5.92876 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 5.92029 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 5.87933 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 5.87933 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 5.92029 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-04-28