Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-21 Tuesday 5.75184 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 5.75184 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 5.71299 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 5.70826 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 5.71614 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 5.72403 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 5.70041 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 5.70669 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 5.70669 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 5.72878 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 5.75583 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 5.73512 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 5.69258 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 5.73195 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 5.67699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 5.66922 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 5.67699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 5.69258 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 5.67699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 5.67699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 5.71614 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 5.67699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 5.61282 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 5.65375 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 5.66148 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-03-22