Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-01-30 Friday 6.3367 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 6.3464 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 6.35613 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-28
2015-01-27 Tuesday 6.30776 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-27
2015-01-26 Monday 6.30297 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-26
2015-01-25 Sunday 6.31738 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-25
2015-01-24 Saturday 6.31738 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-24
2015-01-23 Friday 6.31738 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-23
2015-01-22 Thursday 6.39537 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-22
2015-01-21 Wednesday 6.40526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-21
2015-01-20 Tuesday 6.40526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-20
2015-01-19 Monday 6.38552 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-19
2015-01-18 Sunday 6.40526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-18
2015-01-17 Saturday 6.40526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-17
2015-01-16 Friday 6.40526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-16
2015-01-15 Thursday 6.4451 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-15
2015-01-14 Wednesday 6.45012 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-14
2015-01-13 Tuesday 6.45514 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-13
2015-01-12 Monday 6.46521 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-12
2015-01-11 Sunday 6.47531 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-11
2015-01-10 Saturday 6.47531 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-10
2015-01-09 Friday 6.47531 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-09
2015-01-08 Thursday 6.4451 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-08
2015-01-07 Wednesday 6.47531 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-07
2015-01-06 Tuesday 6.50581 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-06
2015-01-05 Monday 6.51092 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-05
2015-01-04 Sunday 6.51604 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-04
2015-01-03 Saturday 6.51604 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-03
2015-01-02 Friday 6.51604 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-02
2015-01-01 Thursday 6.5263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-01-01
2014-12-31 Wednesday 6.5263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2014-12-31