Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-27 Monday 5.83033 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 5.84019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 5.8285 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 5.8285 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 5.88163 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 5.86001 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 5.86831 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 5.8369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 5.84019 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 5.80758 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 5.80758 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 5.83526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 5.85339 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 5.85339 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 5.8833 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 5.8567 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 5.84747 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 5.84747 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 5.85835 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 5.85504 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 5.84843 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 5.83197 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 5.80908 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 5.78311 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 5.78311 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 5.82541 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 5.81724 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 5.82869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 5.8783 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 5.8783 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 5.89537 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2016-05-28