Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-02 Sunday 5.85008 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 5.85008 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 5.85008 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 5.84513 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 5.85835 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 5.85174 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 5.84513 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 5.82869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 5.83197 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 5.83197 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 5.82869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 5.82051 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 5.80908 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 5.8042 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 5.86167 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 5.86167 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 5.86167 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 5.8369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 5.84843 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 5.85008 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 5.86997 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 5.84513 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 5.83361 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 5.83361 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 5.82869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 5.83033 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 5.8369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 5.86665 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 5.88999 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 5.88999 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 5.88999 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Guyana Dollar(GYD) Convert MUR To GYD 2015-07-03