Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-06 Friday 1.30363 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 1.30103 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 1.29388 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 1.29151 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 1.30801 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 1.307 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 1.30726 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 1.30726 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 1.30729 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 1.30843 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 1.30499 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 1.30341 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 1.30499 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 1.30686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 1.30686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 1.30444 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 1.30687 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 1.30119 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 1.30102 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 1.30501 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 1.30501 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 1.30501 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 1.30716 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 1.31196 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 1.30939 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 1.31045 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 1.30999 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 1.30999 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 1.30999 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 1.30225 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 1.3058 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-06