Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-04 Saturday 1.27032 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 1.27032 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 1.27295 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 1.27563 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 1.28469 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 1.27535 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 1.27751 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 1.27765 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 1.27765 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 1.28312 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 1.27969 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 1.28312 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 1.28463 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 1.28386 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 1.28371 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 1.28371 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 1.2858 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 1.27557 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 1.27847 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 1.27487 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 1.27191 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 1.27191 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 1.27191 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 1.28441 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 1.28441 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 1.28514 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 1.27892 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 1.28005 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 1.27386 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 1.27386 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-05
2015-06-04 Thursday 1.27669 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-06-04