Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-29 Sunday 1.30063 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 1.30063 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 1.30063 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 1.29594 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 1.30315 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 1.30309 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 1.30272 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 1.29717 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 1.29726 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 1.29726 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 1.3084 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 1.30643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 1.30806 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 1.30871 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 1.30871 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 1.30503 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 1.30503 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 1.30582 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 1.30742 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 1.30924 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 1.31001 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 1.2986 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 1.30603 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 1.30603 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 1.30103 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 1.29388 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 1.29151 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 1.30801 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 1.307 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 1.30726 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 1.30726 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-04-29