Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-17 Thursday 0.70389 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 0.70411 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 0.70088 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 0.70137 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 0.70485 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 0.70485 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 0.70243 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 0.70313 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 0.70135 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 0.70271 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 0.70088 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 0.70227 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 0.70227 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 0.70191 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 0.69907 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 0.7033 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 0.70197 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 0.70725 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 0.70284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 0.70284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 0.70376 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 0.69932 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 0.69754 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 0.70253 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 0.69724 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 0.70419 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 0.70419 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 0.69677 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 0.69884 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 0.69716 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 0.69485 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-18
2014-03-17 Monday 0.70295 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-03-17