Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-31 Monday 1.28137 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 1.28027 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 1.28027 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 1.28027 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 1.27783 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 1.28686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 1.28369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 1.27262 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 1.26616 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 1.26813 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 1.26813 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 1.26544 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 1.26437 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 1.27085 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 1.26544 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 1.27151 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 1.27151 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 1.27151 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 1.27337 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 1.27186 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 1.26693 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 1.26864 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 1.26678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 1.26678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 1.26678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 1.26972 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 1.2695 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 1.27223 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 1.27366 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 1.27945 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 1.27259 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-08-01