Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-24 Friday 1.2425 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 1.24375 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 1.24216 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 1.24133 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 1.24247 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 1.23845 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 1.23845 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 1.23845 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 1.23394 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 1.23306 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 1.23476 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 1.2355 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 1.23067 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 1.23203 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 1.23203 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 1.23721 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 1.24306 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 1.23734 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 1.23665 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 1.22734 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 1.23721 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 1.23721 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 1.23721 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 1.22479 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 1.22339 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 1.22479 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 1.22775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 1.22438 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 1.22438 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 1.23297 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2015-03-26