Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-26 Wednesday 1.38213 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 1.38229 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 1.3775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 1.37582 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 1.39277 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 1.39277 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 1.37997 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 1.37582 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 1.37324 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 1.38757 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 1.37352 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 1.39085 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 1.37352 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 1.37875 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 1.38213 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 1.36739 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 1.37997 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 1.37814 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 1.39028 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 1.39039 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 1.38925 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 1.37488 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 1.38716 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 1.37837 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 1.38333 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 1.39651 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 1.39651 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 1.3827 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 1.3806 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 1.3806 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-10-28
2014-10-27 Monday 1.37697 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-10-27