Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-09-23 Tuesday 1.38358 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 1.39283 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 1.37638 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 1.39172 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 1.39172 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 1.39191 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 1.39324 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 1.39248 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 1.37985 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 1.3688 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 1.38263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 1.38263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 1.3933 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 1.39722 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 1.37808 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 1.37982 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 1.3733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 1.3733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 1.3733 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 1.39172 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 1.38203 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 1.38871 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 1.39172 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-09-01
2014-08-31 Sunday 1.3968 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-31
2014-08-30 Saturday 1.39234 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-30
2014-08-29 Friday 1.39234 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-29
2014-08-28 Thursday 1.39217 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-28
2014-08-27 Wednesday 1.38868 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-27
2014-08-26 Tuesday 1.39248 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-26
2014-08-25 Monday 1.41512 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-25
2014-08-24 Sunday 1.39503 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2014-08-24