Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-27 Monday 1.29277 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 1.29439 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 1.289 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 1.289 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 1.30414 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 1.29977 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 1.30105 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 1.29338 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 1.29439 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 1.29399 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 1.29399 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 1.29428 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 1.29534 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 1.29675 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 1.30366 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 1.29862 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 1.3033 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 1.3033 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 1.29926 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 1.29825 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 1.29622 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 1.29285 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 1.28806 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 1.28824 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 1.28824 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 1.28915 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 1.2879 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 1.29128 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 1.30284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 1.30284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 1.30063 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-05-28