Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-30 Friday 1.30267 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-30
2016-09-29 Thursday 1.30267 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-29
2016-09-28 Wednesday 1.30597 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 1.30583 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 1.30324 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 1.30059 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 1.30059 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 1.30059 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 1.30244 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 1.29777 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 1.29562 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 1.30614 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 1.30699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 1.30699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 1.30699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 1.30699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 1.30514 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 1.30043 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 1.29932 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 1.30949 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 1.30949 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 1.30949 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 1.301 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 1.308 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 1.30725 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 1.3017 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 1.3017 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 1.31155 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 1.31155 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 1.31118 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 1.31184 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Dominican Peso(DOP) Convert MUR To DOP 2016-08-31