Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 17.00157 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 16.92188 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 16.88576 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 16.88576 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 16.88576 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 16.88576 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 17.05512 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 17.16323 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 17.05197 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 17.23655 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 17.23655 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 17.23655 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 17.07125 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 17.25454 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 17.24292 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 17.24841 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 17.05827 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 17.24841 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 17.24841 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 17.25406 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 17.23741 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 17.26505 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 17.10925 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 17.10925 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 17.14173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 17.14173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 17.28549 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 17.29156 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 17.09464 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 17.11781 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 17.12164 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-07