Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 15.08912 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 15.24098 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 15.24098 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 15.24322 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 15.26573 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 15.2274 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 15.28895 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 15.21057 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 15.28073 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 15.20389 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 15.28883 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 15.35372 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 15.35344 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 15.25725 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 15.43775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 15.41292 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 15.42472 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 15.42472 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 15.35169 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 15.38179 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 15.33966 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 15.36028 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 15.54003 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 15.53126 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 15.53126 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 15.46477 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 15.49972 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 15.42187 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 15.4059 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 15.37861 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 15.3744 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-11-05