Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-30 Friday 15.47677 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-30
2016-09-29 Thursday 15.50114 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-29
2016-09-28 Wednesday 15.51051 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 15.53257 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 15.50085 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 15.45202 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 15.43589 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 15.43589 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 15.45351 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 15.38809 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 15.49517 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 15.49915 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 15.50569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 15.50569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 15.50569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 15.52473 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 15.5132 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 15.59201 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 15.57497 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 15.56569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 15.56569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 15.56569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 15.57603 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 15.54284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 15.534 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 15.43125 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 15.43125 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 15.57775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 15.57775 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 15.57273 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 15.57718 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-31