Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-29 Monday 15.50568 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 15.65453 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 15.65453 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 15.65453 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 15.61662 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 15.5362 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 15.62529 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 15.62815 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 15.58369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 15.58369 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 15.62683 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 15.55705 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 15.5526 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 16.03186 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 16.00884 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 15.49686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 15.49629 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 15.49629 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 15.49601 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 15.50899 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 15.45434 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 15.47863 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 15.47721 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 15.4755 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 15.4755 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 15.45349 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 15.47521 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 15.43125 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 15.39037 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 15.3945 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 15.3945 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-30