Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-26 Thursday 0.05554 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 0.05559 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 0.05559 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 0.05568 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 0.0555 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 0.0555 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.05558 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.05578 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.05663 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.05663 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.05606 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.05623 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.05614 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.05596 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.05606 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.05605 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.05605 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.05636 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.0556 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.05569 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.05678 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.05656 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.05686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.0558 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.05643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.05614 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.05645 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.05706 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.0563 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.05704 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-07-25