Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-25 Monday 15.19086 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 15.19086 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 15.19086 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 15.19086 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 15.14815 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 15.14957 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 15.36994 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 15.3685 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 15.34632 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 15.3685 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 15.3685 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 15.31988 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 15.19143 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 15.18418 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 15.12376 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 15.20699 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 15.22006 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 15.22006 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 15.25122 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 15.17714 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 15.17857 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 15.39855 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 15.4 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 15.4 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 15.4 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 15.42246 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 15.07806 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 14.92135 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 14.82961 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 14.74667 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 14.74667 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-04-25