Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.05686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.05727 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.05728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.05769 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.05769 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.05707 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.05718 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.05718 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.05727 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.05725 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.05797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.05797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.05732 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 0.05735 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.05738 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 0.05784 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 0.05807 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 0.05841 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 0.05841 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.05598 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 0.05788 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.0585 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.05787 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.05785 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 0.05834 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.05834 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.05792 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 0.05787 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.05787 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.05781 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-09-17