Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-03 Monday 15.08484 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 15.14051 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 15.05929 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 15.05929 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 15.04598 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 15.07916 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 15.06072 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 15.16446 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 15.08242 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 15.09091 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 15.09091 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 15.05992 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 15.03933 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 14.95234 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 14.93697 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 15.08628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 15.08628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 15.08628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 15.02254 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 15.05222 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 15.05647 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 15.10538 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 15.04231 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 15.01267 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 15.01267 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 15.09001 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 15.09285 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 15.0262 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 15.10051 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 15.1643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 15.1643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-04