Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-05 Thursday 15.61656 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 15.7187 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 15.76839 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 15.84104 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 15.86395 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 15.89224 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 15.89224 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 16.03268 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 16.04831 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 16.04873 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 16.14352 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 16.03169 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 16.03169 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 16.03169 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 16.09466 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 16.18041 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 16.12676 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 16.19048 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 16.11199 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 16.11199 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 16.11199 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 16.1997 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 16.27311 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 16.27538 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 16.32318 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 16.34476 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 16.34476 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 16.34476 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 16.3424 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 16.35608 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 16.44931 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-02-03