Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-01 Friday 0.05662 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 0.05662 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 0.05704 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 0.05667 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.05628 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.05661 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.05695 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.0566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.0566 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.05696 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.05642 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.0565 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.05711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.05731 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.05676 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.05676 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.05654 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.0567 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.05686 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.05727 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.05728 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.05769 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.05769 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.05707 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.05718 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.05718 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.05727 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.05725 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.05797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.05797 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2014-08-30