Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-31 Tuesday 15.11252 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 15.22979 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 15.22979 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 15.22223 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 15.22223 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 15.15778 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 15.15816 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 15.22771 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 15.21487 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 15.16521 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 15.17121 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 15.17121 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 15.26496 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 15.25249 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 15.29978 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 15.25221 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 15.25221 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 15.25242 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 15.25242 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 15.28429 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 15.29615 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 15.28885 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 15.28335 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 15.28421 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 15.27758 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 15.27758 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 15.30631 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 15.20215 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 15.17397 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 15.34993 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 15.31429 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-05-01