Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-25 Monday 15.31429 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 15.31598 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 15.31598 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 15.31598 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 15.27193 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 15.31768 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 15.3255 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 15.3458 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 15.3617 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 15.3617 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 15.3372 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 15.3784 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 15.3784 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 15.3711 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 15.32458 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 15.36706 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 15.36706 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 15.36706 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 15.33324 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 15.42048 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 15.32079 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 15.27757 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 15.27757 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 15.27983 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 15.27983 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 15.20578 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 15.43889 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 15.31789 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 15.30966 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 15.37458 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 15.39432 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2016-06-25