Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-05 Sunday 15.1643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 15.1643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 15.1643 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 15.11275 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 15.15053 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 15.27039 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 15.15479 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 15.17714 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 15.17714 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 15.17714 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 15.24186 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 15.20222 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 15.27525 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 15.2905 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 15.268 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 15.268 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 15.268 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 15.31701 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 15.19545 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 15.22921 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 15.20409 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 15.17447 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 15.17447 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 15.17447 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 15.33619 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 15.30758 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 15.32723 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 15.2849 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 15.27976 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 15.20597 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 15.20597 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert MUR To CRC 2015-06-05