Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 13.24042 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 13.50155 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 13.39136 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 13.39136 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 13.47411 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 13.30047 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 13.46511 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 13.17771 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 13.38013 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 13.51918 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 13.51918 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 13.47492 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 13.67209 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 13.70174 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 13.92637 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 13.90474 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 13.74322 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 13.74322 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 13.80819 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 13.63308 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 13.53901 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 13.53743 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 13.45571 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 13.51611 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 13.51611 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 13.57015 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 13.47606 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 13.4387 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 13.66393 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 13.6478 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-04-24