Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-26 Sunday 0.08204 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 0.08204 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 0.08204 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 0.08254 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 0.08359 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 0.08416 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 0.08419 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 0.08412 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 0.08413 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 0.08413 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 0.08333 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 0.08345 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 0.08458 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 0.08626 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 0.08456 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 0.08465 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 0.08465 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 0.08459 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 0.08474 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 0.0866 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 0.08596 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 0.0859 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 0.08665 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 0.08665 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 0.08649 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.0868 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.08737 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.08849 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.0891 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.08886 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.08886 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2015-03-27