Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-21 Sunday 0.08427 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-21
2014-12-20 Saturday 0.08427 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-20
2014-12-19 Friday 0.08427 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 0.08448 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 0.08609 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 0.08666 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 0.08514 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 0.08395 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 0.08389 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 0.08389 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 0.08365 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 0.08263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 0.08196 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 0.08206 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 0.08181 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 0.08181 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 0.08181 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 0.08193 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 0.07974 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 0.08056 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 0.07977 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 0.08061 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 0.08107 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 0.08107 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.07906 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.07905 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.07917 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.07963 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.07869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.07955 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.07955 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-21