Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-25 Sunday 0.09182 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 0.09182 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 0.09182 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 0.09122 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 0.09062 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 0.09256 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 0.09301 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 0.09284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 0.09272 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 0.09272 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 0.09383 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 0.09494 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 0.09458 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 0.09259 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 0.09327 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 0.09316 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 0.09316 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 0.09175 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 0.09085 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 0.09096 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 0.09284 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 0.09247 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 0.09288 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 0.09272 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 0.09282 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 0.09207 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 0.09225 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 0.09173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 0.0936 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 0.09358 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 0.09359 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-26