Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-27 Thursday 0.07905 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 0.07905 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 0.07917 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 0.07963 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 0.07869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 0.07955 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 0.07955 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 0.08052 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 0.08046 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 0.08131 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 0.08235 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 0.08118 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 0.08213 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 0.08118 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 0.08109 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 0.08045 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 0.08003 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 0.07991 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 0.08064 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 0.08128 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 0.08136 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 0.0813 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 0.07885 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 0.07943 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 0.07826 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 0.07803 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 0.07869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 0.07869 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 0.07539 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 0.07777 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 0.07765 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2014-10-28