Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-26 Friday 0.09276 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 0.09253 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 0.09191 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 0.09279 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 0.09173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 0.09236 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 0.09173 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 0.09209 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 0.09263 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 0.09165 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 0.09446 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 0.09384 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 0.09056 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 0.09102 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 0.09101 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 0.08959 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 0.08927 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 0.08951 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 0.09036 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 0.09077 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 0.09013 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 0.09013 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 0.09076 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 0.09224 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 0.09256 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 0.09241 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 0.09189 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 0.09207 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 0.09189 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 0.09321 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 0.09228 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-27