Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-23 Saturday 0.0921 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 0.0921 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 0.09229 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 0.0921 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 0.09202 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 0.0922 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 0.09303 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 0.09308 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 0.09282 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 0.09217 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 0.09255 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 0.09337 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 0.09351 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 0.09321 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 0.09341 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 0.09321 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 0.09519 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 0.09473 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 0.0934 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 0.09285 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 0.09073 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 0.09123 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 0.09126 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.09022 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.09149 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.09286 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.09525 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.09506 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.09518 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.09518 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.09471 Mauritius Rupee(MUR) Brazilian Real(BRL) Convert MUR To BRL 2016-06-23