Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-22 Tuesday 70.65949 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 70.57807 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 70.68204 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 70.9014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 70.9014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 70.9014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 71.01672 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 71.40111 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 71.42857 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 71.2363 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 71.39012 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 71.39012 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 71.39012 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 71.31887 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 71.34088 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 71.73036 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 71.59331 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 71.93927 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 71.93927 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 71.93927 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 71.92848 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 71.92109 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 72.25101 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 72.22329 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 72.17425 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 72.17425 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 72.17425 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 70.90909 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 70.83254 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 70.90909 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-20