Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-09-30 Tuesday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 0.01438 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 0.01438 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 0.01438 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 0.01432 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 0.01432 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 0.01432 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 0.01432 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 0.01438 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.0143 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 0.01429 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.01442 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.01442 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 0.01442 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.0143 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.01436 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.01437 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 0.01437 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 0.01441 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 0.01444 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.0146 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 0.0146 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-09-01
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.01432 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-08-31