Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-24 Tuesday 70.27495 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-24
2014-06-25 Wednesday 70.24793 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 69.77504 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 70.23649 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 70.23649 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 70.23649 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 70.23649 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 70.3718 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 70.14409 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 70.34199 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 70.34469 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 70.34469 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 70.19064 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 70.08268 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 70.20949 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 70.23649 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 70.24793 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 70.22094 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 70.22094 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 70.22094 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 69.67134 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 69.69813 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 70.27495 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 70.27495 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 70.24793 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 67.10652 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 70.24793 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 70.22094 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 70.65949 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 70.57807 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2014-07-23