Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.01381 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.0138 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.0138 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 0.01385 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 0.01397 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 0.01397 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 0.014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 0.014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 0.014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 0.01409 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 0.0141 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 0.01416 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 0.01422 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 0.01418 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 0.01418 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 0.01418 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 0.01434 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 0.01443 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 0.01448 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 0.01456 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 0.01461 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 0.0146 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 0.0146 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 0.01463 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 0.01459 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 0.01459 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 0.01454 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 0.01446 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 0.01445 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-06