Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-28 Tuesday 0.01382 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 0.01379 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 0.01384 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 0.01379 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 0.01381 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 0.01386 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 0.01377 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 0.01377 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 0.01377 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 0.01377 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 0.01381 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 0.01384 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 0.01384 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 0.01388 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.01388 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.01386 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.01386 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.01381 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.0138 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.0138 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.01383 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 0.01385 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 0.01397 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 0.01397 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 0.014 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2015-06-28