Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-30 Thursday 0.01447 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 0.01465 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 0.01465 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 0.01476 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.01477 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.01476 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.01476 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.0147 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 0.01471 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 0.01468 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 0.01463 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 0.01462 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 0.01462 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 0.01462 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 0.01457 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 0.01453 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 0.01451 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 0.01449 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 0.01441 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 0.01441 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 0.01441 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 0.01443 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 0.01438 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 0.01433 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 0.01435 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 0.01429 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.0143 Mongolian Tugrik(MNT) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert MNT To NIO 2016-05-31