Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-25 Sunday 35.29232 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 35.29232 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 35.29232 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 35.28768 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 34.91463 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 34.93902 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 35.27354 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 35.25939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 35.25939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 35.25939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 35.25476 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 35.25 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 34.7439 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 35.24061 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 35.22659 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 35.22659 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 35.22659 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 35.22183 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 35.2172 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 34.71951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 35.2078 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 35.19366 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 35.19366 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 35.19366 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 35.18902 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 35.18427 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 35.17963 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 35.17488 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 35.16085 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 35.16085 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 35.16085 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2016-08-26