Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-26 Wednesday 32.28659 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 32.40854 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 32.32317 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 32.46951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 32.46951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 32.46951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 32.54268 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 32.44512 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 32.43293 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 32.39634 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 32.45732 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 32.45732 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 32.45732 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 32.33537 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 32.31098 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 32.22561 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 32.2622 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 32.34756 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 32.20122 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 32.34756 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 32.2622 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 32.28659 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 32.18902 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 32.32317 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 32.39634 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 32.39634 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 32.39634 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 32.38415 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 32.16463 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 32.16463 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-10-28
2014-10-27 Monday 32.15244 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-10-27