Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-09-30 Tuesday 32.04268 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 32.03049 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 32.05488 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 32.05488 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 32.05488 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 32.03659 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 32.01829 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 32.0061 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 32.07927 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 31.9939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 31.9939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 31.9939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 32.07927 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 32.06098 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 31.98171 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 31.98171 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 31.96951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 31.96951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 31.96951 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 31.95732 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 31.9939 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 32.03049 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 32.01829 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 31.93293 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 31.93293 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 31.93293 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 31.93293 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 31.92073 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 31.92073 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 31.92073 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-09-01
2014-08-31 Sunday 31.90854 Cayman Islands Dollar(KYD) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert KYD To NIO 2014-08-31