Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-20 Wednesday 371.3384 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 370.2207 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 371.4927 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 371.4927 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 372.5476 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 372.6041 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 373.6937 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 372.5476 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 373.4243 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 374.6185 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 374.6185 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 374.7612 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 374.9326 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 374.7041 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 374.2196 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 380.309 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 379.8393 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 379.8393 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 380.2649 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 381.8885 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 380.5591 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 381.1783 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 380.6327 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 379.473 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 379.473 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 379.5608 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 380.2943 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 380.0006 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 382.3336 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 382.0664 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-09-18