Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-30 Saturday 0.00223 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-30
2015-05-29 Friday 0.00223 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-29
2015-05-28 Thursday 0.00223 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-28
2015-05-27 Wednesday 0.00222 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-27
2015-05-26 Tuesday 0.00221 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 0.00223 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 0.00224 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 0.00224 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 0.00224 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 0.00226 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 0.00226 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 0.0023 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 0.00233 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 0.00233 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 0.00233 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 0.00231 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 0.00229 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 0.00231 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2015-04-30