Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-29 Sunday 360.6406 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 359.5073 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 359.8886 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 360.4555 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 361.6213 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 361.8874 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 361.8874 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 362.2071 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 361.7011 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 361.2894 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 360.5216 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 361.7543 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 361.5416 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 361.5416 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 361.6213 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 361.2496 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 362.7679 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 363.8142 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 363.8142 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 363.7335 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 356.6793 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 363.2903 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 363.8142 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 365.3135 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 365.5986 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 365.2864 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 366.3063 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 366.3063 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 366.3336 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 366.1428 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-07-28