Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 0.00226 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 0.00226 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 0.00226 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 0.00227 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 0.00226 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 0.00228 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 0.0023 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 0.00231 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 0.0023 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 0.0023 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 0.0023 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 0.00231 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 0.00231 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 0.00231 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 0.00233 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 0.00233 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 0.00234 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 0.00232 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2016-05-01