Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-18 Friday 356.1371 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-18
2014-04-17 Thursday 355.5066 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 356.0468 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 356.0727 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 355.0447 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 354.3033 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 354.3033 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 354.0992 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 355.2755 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 356.6922 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 357.964 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 359.1006 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 359.0088 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 359.0088 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 358.8124 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 357.5997 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 356.3434 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 357.1324 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 357.8077 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 357.7557 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 357.7557 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 357.7557 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 356.8345 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 356.2273 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 355.7379 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 356.4726 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 356.6664 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 356.6664 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 356.9899 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 355.6865 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 353.4251 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 353.475 Comoros Franc(KMF) Bahamian Dollar(BSD) Convert KMF To BSD 2014-03-18