Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-02 Monday 5.84981 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 5.85241 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 5.85241 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 5.85241 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 5.84492 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 5.85455 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 5.85268 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 5.86078 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 5.87042 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 5.87042 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 5.87042 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 5.86912 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 5.87617 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 5.87377 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 5.86786 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 5.86934 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 5.86934 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 5.86934 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 5.88231 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 5.87775 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 5.88441 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 5.88065 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 5.8898 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 5.8898 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 5.8898 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 5.8858 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 5.86215 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 5.86965 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 5.8557 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 5.85795 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 5.85795 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-01-31