Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-23 Tuesday 5.9346 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-23
2014-12-22 Monday 5.89572 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-22
2014-12-21 Sunday 5.8997 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-21
2014-12-20 Saturday 5.8997 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-20
2014-12-19 Friday 5.8997 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 5.89726 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 5.90271 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 5.89782 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 5.90103 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 5.89966 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 5.89966 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 5.89966 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 5.89775 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 5.89375 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 5.89677 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 5.901 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 5.91518 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 5.91518 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 5.91518 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 5.91629 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 5.92972 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 5.93086 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 5.95125 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 5.95072 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 5.94482 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 5.93551 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 5.94895 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 5.94885 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 5.95263 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 5.959 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 5.96617 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-11-23