Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-24 Tuesday 0.15982 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-24
2014-06-25 Wednesday 0.16031 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 0.16042 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 0.16044 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 0.16044 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 0.16048 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 0.16087 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 0.16109 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.16158 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.16195 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.16257 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.16257 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.16257 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.16222 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.16231 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.16223 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.16225 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.16196 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.16196 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.16259 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.16086 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.16086 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.16153 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.163 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.16343 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.1586 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.16302 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.16115 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.16284 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.16305 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2014-07-23