Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-03 Tuesday 5.30632 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 5.30711 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 5.3032 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 5.3032 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 5.3032 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 5.29482 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 5.28791 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 5.27989 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 5.27697 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 5.28438 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 5.28438 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 5.28438 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 5.28564 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 5.28255 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 5.27872 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 5.27769 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 5.27942 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 5.27942 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 5.27942 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 5.28349 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 5.28803 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 5.29414 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 5.29336 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 5.29373 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 5.29373 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 5.29373 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 5.27902 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 5.27878 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 5.27653 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 5.26689 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 5.26202 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2016-04-03