Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-30 Monday 5.76488 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 5.7746 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 5.7746 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 5.7746 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 5.77691 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 5.7997 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 5.7953 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 5.79281 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 5.78469 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 5.78469 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 5.78469 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-20
2015-03-19 Thursday 5.79546 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-19
2015-03-18 Wednesday 5.7992 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-18
2015-03-17 Tuesday 5.77144 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-17
2015-03-16 Monday 5.78103 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-16
2015-03-15 Sunday 5.81485 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-15
2015-03-14 Saturday 5.81485 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-14
2015-03-13 Friday 5.81485 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-13
2015-03-12 Thursday 5.83355 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-12
2015-03-11 Wednesday 5.82973 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-11
2015-03-10 Tuesday 5.83609 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-10
2015-03-09 Monday 5.85391 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-09
2015-03-08 Sunday 5.86875 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-08
2015-03-07 Saturday 5.86875 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-07
2015-03-06 Friday 5.86875 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 5.8646 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 5.85467 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 5.84625 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 5.84943 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 5.85241 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 5.85241 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-02-28