Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-31 Monday 5.13676 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 5.12273 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 5.12273 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 5.12273 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 5.13142 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 5.13882 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 5.12961 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 5.13288 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 5.14498 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 5.14498 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 5.14498 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 5.14596 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 5.15124 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 5.16519 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 5.18237 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 5.21319 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 5.21492 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 5.21492 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 5.23994 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 5.26823 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 5.28329 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 5.27206 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 5.26953 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 5.26953 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 5.26953 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 5.27151 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 5.27049 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 5.28664 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 5.25704 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 5.20924 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 5.20924 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-08-01