Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-28 Tuesday 5.28927 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 5.27531 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 5.29425 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 5.29425 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 5.29425 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 5.30868 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 5.31203 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 5.22585 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 5.19691 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 5.20298 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 5.2042 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 5.2042 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 5.2014 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 5.22566 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 5.24633 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 5.21946 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 5.22902 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 5.22902 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 5.22902 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 5.32187 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 5.3429 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 5.3236 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 5.3228 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 5.35738 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 5.35738 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 5.35738 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 5.35905 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 5.36967 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 5.36994 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 5.40875 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 5.3398 Kenyan Shilling(KES) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert KES To CRC 2015-06-28