Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-29 Wednesday 3087.58455 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 3092.37826 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 3090.96683 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 3073.81793 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 3075.5543 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 3075.5543 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 3087.08539 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 3080.0988 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 3115.52576 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 3098.58857 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 3091.60198 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 3093.3484 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 3093.3484 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 3102.39944 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 3085.88567 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 3092.80677 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 3107.55116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 3104.2343 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 3105.54928 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 3105.54928 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 3095.34227 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 3092.23712 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 3093.43684 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 3091.39026 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 3092.02541 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 3093.77207 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 3093.77207 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 3105.92802 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 3093.15455 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 3089.76711 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 3092.51941 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-30