Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-11 Thursday 3065.72638 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-11
2016-02-10 Wednesday 3083.70945 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 3057.98225 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 3079.93797 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 3080.81805 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 3078.64693 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 3078.64693 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 3080.39492 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 3035.01973 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 3079.47814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 3081.12115 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 3107.00691 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 3107.00691 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 3107.00691 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 3080.46544 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 3083.14512 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 3075.78962 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 3078.77292 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 3102.75035 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 3102.75035 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 3102.75035 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 3095.55712 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 3085.64782 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 3065.28483 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 3072.78749 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 3060.64234 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 3060.64234 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 3060.64234 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 3068.52792 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 3054.34016 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 3066.41286 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-01-12