Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-27 Monday 2790.34307 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 2739.1642 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 2750.24707 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 2750.24707 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 2730.8398 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 2719.0456 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 2690.41231 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 2672.99548 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 2678.2891 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 2676.87747 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 2676.87747 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 2661.63185 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 2665.93732 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 2640.38679 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 2625.42349 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 2617.30661 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 2617.30661 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 2617.30661 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 2617.09486 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 2618.70148 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 2617.29005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 2582.00423 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 2606.28088 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 2606.28088 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 2606.28088 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 2605.43402 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 2611.40116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 2618.01242 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 2617.0408 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 2607.58153 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 2607.58153 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-03-28