Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-02-02 Monday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 2518.69093 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 2563.86578 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-28
2015-01-27 Tuesday 2565.50557 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-27
2015-01-26 Monday 2572.54653 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-26
2015-01-25 Sunday 2560.2002 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-25
2015-01-24 Saturday 2561.2835 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-24
2015-01-23 Friday 2561.2835 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-23
2015-01-22 Thursday 2584.36707 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-22
2015-01-21 Wednesday 2556.61309 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-21
2015-01-20 Tuesday 2538.35307 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-20
2015-01-19 Monday 2522.42279 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-19
2015-01-18 Sunday 2503.45655 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-18
2015-01-17 Saturday 2504.87013 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-17
2015-01-16 Friday 2504.87013 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-16
2015-01-15 Thursday 2501.693 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-15
2015-01-14 Wednesday 2466.3753 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-14
2015-01-13 Tuesday 2466.10767 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-13
2015-01-12 Monday 2458.97364 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-12
2015-01-11 Sunday 2452.41117 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-11
2015-01-10 Saturday 2453.44901 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-10
2015-01-09 Friday 2453.44901 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-09
2015-01-08 Thursday 2447.89904 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-08
2015-01-07 Wednesday 2442.54899 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-07
2015-01-06 Tuesday 2437.9845 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-06
2015-01-05 Monday 2441.86866 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-05
2015-01-04 Sunday 2447.48698 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-04
2015-01-03 Saturday 2447.48698 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-03