Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-27 Friday 3086.37968 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 3091.0374 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 3092.58998 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 3091.95483 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 3091.24912 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 3092.94284 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 3092.94284 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 3092.94284 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 3089.20254 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 3086.80311 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 3092.06439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 3095.37572 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 3086.28225 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 3085.41226 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 3085.41226 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 3078.52813 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 3089.41426 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 3087.44711 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 3091.88426 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 3090.47283 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 3092.21861 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 3092.21861 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 3096.04799 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 3082.47641 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 3080.80452 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 3093.7897 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 3071.1362 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 3085.99266 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 3085.99266 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 3100.35286 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 3100.35286 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-27