Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-02-28 Saturday 2587.40469 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 2587.40469 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 2569.87578 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 2569.0288 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 2553.86351 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 2580.30175 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 2588.26847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 2589.3638 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 2589.3638 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 2601.09983 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 2592.8954 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 2582.39357 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 2579.21071 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 2577.96419 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 2577.96419 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 2577.96419 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 2571.72045 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 2569.54622 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 2563.48647 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 2577.22661 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 2587.97406 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 2587.97406 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 2587.97406 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 2580.60879 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 2566.67606 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 2555.90018 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 2491.39148 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 2514.38849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 2518.69093 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-01-29