Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-06-30 Tuesday 2763.93003 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 2787.69925 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 3056.29233 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 3222.90432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 3222.90432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 3222.91961 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 3254.05787 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 3225.97036 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 3226.1097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 3196.5824 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 3195.22868 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 3195.22868 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 3168.05536 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 3153.72123 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 3136.21614 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 3113.64278 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 3107.01185 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 3106.57356 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 3106.57356 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 3087.9904 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 3081.96953 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 3071.69066 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 3072.29682 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 3065.51237 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 3065.51237 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 3065.51237 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-05
2015-06-04 Thursday 3043.05477 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-04
2015-06-03 Wednesday 3034.86239 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-03
2015-06-02 Tuesday 3031.12648 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-02
2015-06-01 Monday 2985.17996 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-06-01
2015-05-31 Sunday 2941.35498 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2015-05-31