Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-27 Tuesday 3074.74919 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 3069.86591 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 3069.97743 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 3069.97743 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 3069.97743 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 3072.90195 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 3072.90195 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 3067.70099 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 3074.74919 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 3068.56659 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 3068.56659 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 3068.56659 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 3072.90195 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 3075.72761 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 3073.34274 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 3076.81446 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 3079.96609 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 3079.96609 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 3079.96609 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 3080.4013 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 3078.55326 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 3078.55326 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 3084.20458 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 3084.20458 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 3079.96609 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 3079.96609 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 3081.37892 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 3081.37892 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 3085.40724 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 3079.96609 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 3082.79175 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-08-28