Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-03 Tuesday 3080.80452 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 3093.7897 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 3071.1362 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 3085.99266 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 3085.99266 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 3100.35286 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 3100.35286 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 3106.35145 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 3105.99859 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 3105.99859 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 3105.99859 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 3105.99859 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 3103.31687 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 3094.21721 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 3087.43825 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 3093.22512 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 3088.5674 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 3085.51889 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 3085.51889 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 3087.57939 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 3088.14397 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 3083.89735 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 3089.59334 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 3081.27905 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 3081.27905 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 3081.27905 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 3094.21313 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 3074.17078 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 3087.01482 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 3087.73292 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 3087.22653 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Tanzanian Shilling(TZS) Convert JOD To TZS 2016-04-03