Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-02 Monday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 8.61212 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 8.61212 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 8.6024 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 8.59997 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 8.59997 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 8.59997 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 8.61212 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 8.59149 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 8.59149 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 8.59149 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 8.60968 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-03
2016-04-02 Saturday 8.60847 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-04-02