Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 8.01142 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 8.03118 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 8.01142 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 8.03088 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 8.00916 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 8.03949 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 8.03269 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 8.03269 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 8.02748 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 8.02848 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 8.02935 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 8.03231 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 8.03314 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 8.03314 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 8.03314 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 8.03427 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 8.03427 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 8.02726 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 8.02047 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 8.02808 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 8.02808 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 8.03881 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 8.03654 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 8.03685 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 8.03458 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-09-07