Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-02 Wednesday 8.57728 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-09-02
2015-09-01 Tuesday 8.57728 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 8.57379 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 8.57244 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 8.57244 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 8.57244 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 8.57849 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 8.57123 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 8.56135 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 8.56377 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 8.57988 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 8.57988 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 8.57988 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 8.57988 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 8.57867 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 8.57621 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 8.56619 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 8.57492 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 8.57492 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 8.57492 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 8.5703 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 8.58574 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 8.58397 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 8.60268 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 8.45864 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 8.46103 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 8.46103 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 8.45864 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 8.45864 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 8.45864 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 8.46103 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-08-03