Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-03 Tuesday 8.03571 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 8.03798 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 8.03571 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 8.03798 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 8.03798 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 8.03571 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 8.03571 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 8.02439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 8.02439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 8.02326 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 8.02099 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 8.02439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 8.03359 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-01