Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-02-01 Sunday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-28
2015-01-27 Tuesday 8.02778 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-27
2015-01-26 Monday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-26
2015-01-25 Sunday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-25
2015-01-24 Saturday 8.02891 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-24
2015-01-23 Friday 8.02891 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-23
2015-01-22 Thursday 8.02439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-22
2015-01-21 Wednesday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-21
2015-01-20 Tuesday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-20
2015-01-19 Monday 8.02778 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-19
2015-01-18 Sunday 8.03118 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-18
2015-01-17 Saturday 8.03571 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-17
2015-01-16 Friday 8.03571 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-16
2015-01-15 Thursday 8.03118 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-15
2015-01-14 Wednesday 8.35331 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-14
2015-01-13 Tuesday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-13
2015-01-12 Monday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-12
2015-01-11 Sunday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-11
2015-01-10 Saturday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-10
2015-01-09 Friday 8.03005 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-09
2015-01-08 Thursday 8.02665 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-08
2015-01-07 Wednesday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-07
2015-01-06 Tuesday 8.02326 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-06
2015-01-05 Monday 8.02213 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-05
2015-01-04 Sunday 8.01422 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-04
2015-01-03 Saturday 8.01422 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-03
2015-01-02 Friday 8.01422 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2015-01-02