Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-19 Friday 8.01887 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 8.01887 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 8.01435 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 8.01577 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 8.05663 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 8.04524 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 8.02708 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 8.02708 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 8.02891 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 8.02552 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 8.01986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 8.00465 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 8.08709 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 8.08893 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 8.08709 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 8.08249 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 8.07103 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 8.07103 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 8.07218 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 8.05686 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 8.06919 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 8.06919 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 8.05686 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 8.06565 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 8.06532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 8.06303 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 8.05618 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 8.06156 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 8.06156 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 8.05163 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 8.03943 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2014-11-19