Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-28 Tuesday 8.58209 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 8.593 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 8.593 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 8.593 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 8.593 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 8.58209 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 8.59178 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 8.59178 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 8.593 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 8.593 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 8.58814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-05-29