Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-13 Saturday 8.5938 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-13
2016-02-12 Friday 8.5938 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-12
2016-02-11 Thursday 8.59915 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-11
2016-02-10 Wednesday 8.59915 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 8.60265 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 8.6075 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 8.61467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 8.6086 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 8.6086 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 8.61467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 8.60738 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 8.61467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 8.6309 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 8.61751 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 8.61751 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 8.61751 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 8.62116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 8.62846 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 8.61873 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 8.62116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 8.62116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 8.62116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 8.62116 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 8.61467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 8.61102 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 8.61224 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 8.60738 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 8.60375 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 8.60375 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 8.60375 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 8.61224 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Sudanese Pound(SDG) Convert JOD To SDG 2016-01-14