Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-25 Thursday 466.29928 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 466.29928 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 466.29928 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 464.82057 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 480.42956 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 480.42956 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 480.42956 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 494.55984 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 453.51794 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 444.16244 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 437.63214 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 437.72945 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 437.72945 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 437.72945 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 452.169 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 454.22436 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 451.52629 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 447.19514 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 450.69229 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 450.69229 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 450.69229 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 444.883 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 452.169 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 447.86663 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 451.3987 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 451.10923 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 451.10923 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 451.10923 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 445.04097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 444.27179 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 440.80249 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-07-26