Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-25 Monday 280.98532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 280.98532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 280.98532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 280.98532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 280.98532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 280.98532 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 281.10436 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 281.62948 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 281.06467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 281.06467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 281.06467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 281.06467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 281.20587 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 280.82675 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 281.06467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 280.87509 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 280.91474 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 280.91474 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 280.91474 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 280.91474 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 280.91474 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 280.91474 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 280.87509 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 280.9544 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 281.06029 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 281.06029 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-04-25