Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 0.00429 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 0.00429 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 0.00429 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 0.00429 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 0.00429 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 0.00429 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 0.0043 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 0.00432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 0.00433 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 0.00432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 0.00432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 0.00432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 0.00432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 0.00432 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 0.00435 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 0.0044 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 0.0044 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 0.0044 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 0.0044 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 0.00439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 0.00438 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 0.00437 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 0.00437 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 0.00436 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 0.00436 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 0.00436 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 0.00436 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 0.00437 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 0.00438 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 0.00439 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2014-04-24