Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-07 Saturday 280.84416 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-07
2015-03-06 Friday 280.84416 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 280.84416 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 281.69113 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 281.97346 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 284.59475 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 285.92603 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 286.00678 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 286.00678 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 285.92603 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 284.44382 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 283.48844 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 282.78342 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 281.93739 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 282.05671 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 282.05671 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 280.52735 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 279.10911 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 281.29405 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 281.95913 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 286.97307 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 286.97307 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 286.97307 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 290.26349 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 285.4425 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 281.21477 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 276.56426 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 273.29762 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 273.29762 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 273.29762 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 271.35006 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2015-02-05