Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-28 Wednesday 430.20627 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-28
2016-09-27 Tuesday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 429.78123 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 429.59932 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 429.59932 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 429.59932 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 430.88858 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 428.89391 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 428.89391 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 428.89391 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 429.92371 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 429.78242 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 429.47814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 429.96329 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 430.20627 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 430.20627 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 447.86663 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 447.86663 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 430.91269 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 430.20627 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 429.86425 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 445.04097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-08-29