Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-01 Sunday 281.19881 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 281.19881 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 281.19881 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 280.86097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 280.81863 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 281.15737 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 280.8398 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 281.07975 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 281.07975 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 280.81863 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 280.40903 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 280.71983 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 280.81863 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 280.6916 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 280.41455 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 280.41455 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 280.83275 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 280.81863 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 280.54146 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 281.06467 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 280.6029 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 280.6029 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 280.6029 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 280.94566 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 281.15737 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 281.1406 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 280.91743 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-03
2016-04-02 Saturday 280.91743 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-02
2016-04-01 Friday 280.91743 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-04-01