Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 443.50282 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 443.18984 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 443.18984 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 443.18984 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 445.10386 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 443.62814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 443.50282 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 443.62814 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 443.56548 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 443.2524 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 441.84077 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 445.10386 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 445.04097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 445.04097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 445.04097 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 429.19667 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 429.37853 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 429.37853 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 429.37853 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 429.19667 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 429.56055 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 429.49986 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 429.25727 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 429.25727 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-11-05