Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-09 Tuesday 280.3916 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 280.62879 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 280.52186 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 280.32417 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 280.32417 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 281.02962 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 280.38331 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 280.62059 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 280.95171 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 280.5019 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 280.5019 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 280.5019 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 281.02962 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 281.21118 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 280.66836 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 280.49365 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 280.62059 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 280.62059 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 280.62059 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 280.49365 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 280.76977 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 280.95037 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 280.792 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 280.67333 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 280.67333 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 280.67333 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 280.90807 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 280.81863 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 280.92217 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-12
2016-01-11 Monday 280.79526 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-11
2016-01-10 Sunday 280.89872 Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Nigerian Naira(NGN) Convert JOD To NGN 2016-01-10