Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-24 Sunday 0.00863 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 0.00863 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 0.00863 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 0.00863 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 0.00863 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 0.00862 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 0.00862 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 0.00864 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 0.00864 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 0.00864 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 0.00864 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 0.00864 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 0.00865 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 0.00865 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 0.00867 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 0.00869 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 0.00869 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 0.00869 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 0.00869 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 0.00869 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2015-04-24