Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-04 Monday 112.6 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 112.44 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 112.45 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 112.45 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 112.3 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 112.3 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 112.3 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 112.58 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 112.5 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 112.35 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 112.37 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 112.43 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 112.6 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 112.6 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 112.63 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 112.53 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 112.5 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 112.55 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 112.63 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 112.7 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 112.7 Jamaican Dollar(JMD) Bermuda Dollar(BMD) Convert JMD To BMD 2014-09-02