Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-29 Sunday 28799.9551 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 28920.92814 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 28932.8375 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 28935.23724 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 28838.66637 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 28822.54277 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 28822.54277 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 28664.73149 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 28930.76837 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 29001.00908 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 29035.69825 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 28978.15126 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 28992.26544 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 28992.26544 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 28963.04591 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 29082.55853 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 28971.09698 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 28971.3904 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 29032.07841 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 29012.68923 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 28804.5691 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 29035.31247 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 29045.18139 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 28970.40895 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 28995.90391 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 29078.61182 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 28988.61501 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 28988.61501 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 28988.61501 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 29067.47788 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-07-28