Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-12-22 Monday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-22
2014-12-21 Sunday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-21
2014-12-20 Saturday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-20
2014-12-19 Friday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-19
2014-12-18 Thursday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-18
2014-12-17 Wednesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-17
2014-12-16 Tuesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-16
2014-12-15 Monday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-15
2014-12-14 Sunday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-14
2014-12-13 Saturday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-13
2014-12-12 Friday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-12
2014-12-11 Thursday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-11
2014-12-10 Wednesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-10
2014-12-09 Tuesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-09
2014-12-08 Monday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-08
2014-12-07 Sunday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-07
2014-12-06 Saturday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-06
2014-12-05 Friday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-05
2014-12-04 Thursday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-04
2014-12-03 Wednesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-03
2014-12-02 Tuesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-02
2014-12-01 Monday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-12-01
2014-11-30 Sunday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-30
2014-11-29 Saturday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-29
2014-11-28 Friday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-28
2014-11-27 Thursday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 4.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-11-22