Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-17 Thursday 29002.38609 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-17
2014-04-16 Wednesday 28991.48211 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 28982.51192 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 29102.52024 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 29135.74609 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 29135.74609 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 29115.80148 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 29018.87221 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 28877.7011 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 28756.3366 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 28562.29674 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 28549.48997 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 28549.48997 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 28552.69058 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 28713.64149 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 28863.32729 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 28798.05518 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 28666.29087 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 28666.29087 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 28666.29087 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 28669.52306 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 28693.93289 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 28646.90576 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 28520.99886 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 28449.95471 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 28462.84549 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 28462.84549 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 28441.24972 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 28517.76189 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 28655.76021 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 28703.02475 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-18
2014-03-17 Monday 28562.94265 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2014-03-17