Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-28 Friday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 3.0E-5 Iran Rial(IRR) Swiss Franc(CHF) Convert IRR To CHF 2015-07-29