Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.29906 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.29908 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.29908 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.29881 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.29812 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.29808 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.29815 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.29804 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.29781 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.29781 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.29781 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.29773 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.29785 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.29789 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.29792 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.29823 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.29572 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.29823 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.29812 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.29908 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.2995 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.29965 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.29985 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.29985 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.29985 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.29985 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.29985 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 0.30058 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 0.30062 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 0.30062 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2014-08-01