Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-28 Tuesday 3.74357 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 3.74307 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 3.74503 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 3.76682 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 3.76682 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 3.74403 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 3.74697 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 3.74302 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 3.74302 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 3.74105 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 3.7423 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 3.7423 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 3.73515 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 3.73027 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 3.72539 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 3.72149 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 3.72291 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 3.72015 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 3.72015 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 3.72875 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 3.72971 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 3.73117 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 3.73115 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 3.73604 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 3.73875 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 3.73875 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 3.73746 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 3.73795 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 3.73647 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 3.73499 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 3.73351 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-05-29