Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-01 Saturday 3.57662 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 3.57662 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 3.5724 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 3.56727 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 3.56634 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 3.56679 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 3.56585 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 3.56442 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 3.56442 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 3.56766 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 3.56766 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 3.56952 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 3.5723 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 3.57276 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 3.57132 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 3.57132 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 3.56852 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 3.56433 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 3.56199 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 3.56475 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 3.56988 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 3.56846 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 3.56846 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 3.56984 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 3.57311 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 3.57592 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 3.5792 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 3.57778 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 3.57635 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 3.57635 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2015-07-03