Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-03 Tuesday 3.67058 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 3.67009 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 3.66723 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 3.66786 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 3.66786 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 3.6672 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 3.66386 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 3.66432 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 3.66384 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 3.66382 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 3.6644 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 3.6644 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 3.6614 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 3.66235 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 3.66515 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 3.66373 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 3.65898 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 3.65752 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 3.65752 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 3.65658 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 3.65892 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 3.65985 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 3.66316 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 3.66599 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 3.66453 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 3.66453 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 3.66451 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 3.66926 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 3.66926 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 3.66779 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 3.66732 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-04-03