Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-24 Wednesday 3.82208 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 3.82157 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 3.82715 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 3.82918 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 3.82918 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 3.82918 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 3.83479 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 3.83938 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 3.83785 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 3.83581 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 3.83427 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 3.83427 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 3.83427 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 3.82459 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 3.81749 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 3.77629 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 3.78059 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 3.76467 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 3.76467 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 3.76467 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 3.75307 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 3.74197 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 3.75074 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 3.75025 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 3.76298 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 3.76298 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 3.76298 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-29
2016-07-28 Thursday 3.75124 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-28
2016-07-27 Wednesday 3.74843 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 3.73523 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 3.72834 Guatemala Quetzal(GTQ) Nicaragua Cordoba(NIO) Convert GTQ To NIO 2016-07-25