British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-01 Sunday 147.65668 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 147.65668 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 147.65668 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 147.82209 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 147.1009 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 147.48033 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 146.70048 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 146.19206 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 145.81305 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 145.81305 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 144.76443 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 145.03872 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 145.57698 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 144.64628 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 143.50581 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 143.77077 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 143.77077 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 143.1014 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 143.58876 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 144.19198 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 143.92028 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 142.87693 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 142.81638 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 142.81638 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 142.5246 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 143.30978 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 143.48005 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 144.77535 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 144.49723 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-03
2016-04-02 Saturday 144.55891 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-02
2016-04-01 Friday 144.55891 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-04-01