British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-26 Sunday 138.31418 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 138.31418 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 138.31418 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 147.85944 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 149.60378 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 148.30864 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 148.58023 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 147.60041 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 145.12062 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 145.12062 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 144.13916 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 143.81601 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 142.78013 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 143.81108 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 143.39765 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 144.09266 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 144.09266 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 146.19089 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 146.76974 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 146.98604 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 146.2941 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 145.26528 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 146.65699 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 146.65699 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 145.32335 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 145.48378 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 146.02664 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 147.57829 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 147.35595 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 147.33441 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 147.33441 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-05-27