British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-01 Wednesday 144.62609 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 144.80298 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 144.9594 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 144.87575 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 144.89929 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 144.89929 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 145.81973 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 145.50351 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 146.12359 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 145.523 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 144.52424 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 144.26523 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 144.26523 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 146.40158 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 145.24158 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 144.90161 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 146.10516 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 144.04162 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 144.27456 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 144.27456 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 144.40111 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 143.79456 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 142.91472 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 142.68469 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 143.70238 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 144.73469 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 144.73469 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 144.32318 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 146.06649 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 146.08037 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 147.11746 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-09-01