British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 129.58248 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 128.78117 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 129.51884 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 129.51884 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 128.19544 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 127.28411 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 127.10806 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 126.30926 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 127.05941 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 127.16943 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 127.16943 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 126.73391 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 126.48521 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 126.37267 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 127.13304 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 125.4467 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 125.69453 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 125.69453 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 126.27203 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 126.53975 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 126.60276 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 127.23745 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 127.79733 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 128.07106 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 128.07106 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 127.5901 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 126.10207 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 125.8516 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 125.74368 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 126.84145 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 127.19079 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-11-05