British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-04-16 Wednesday 0.00688 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-16
2014-04-15 Tuesday 0.00689 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-15
2014-04-14 Monday 0.0069 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-14
2014-04-13 Sunday 0.0069 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-13
2014-04-12 Saturday 0.0069 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-12
2014-04-11 Friday 0.00689 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-11
2014-04-10 Thursday 0.00687 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-10
2014-04-09 Wednesday 0.00689 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-09
2014-04-08 Tuesday 0.00694 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-08
2014-04-07 Monday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-07
2014-04-06 Sunday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-06
2014-04-05 Saturday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-05
2014-04-04 Friday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-04
2014-04-03 Thursday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-03
2014-04-02 Wednesday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-02
2014-04-01 Tuesday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-04-01
2014-03-31 Monday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-31
2014-03-30 Sunday 0.00694 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-30
2014-03-29 Saturday 0.00694 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-29
2014-03-28 Friday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-28
2014-03-27 Thursday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-27
2014-03-26 Wednesday 0.00698 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-26
2014-03-25 Tuesday 0.007 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-25
2014-03-24 Monday 0.007 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-24
2014-03-23 Sunday 0.007 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-23
2014-03-22 Saturday 0.007 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-22
2014-03-21 Friday 0.00702 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-21
2014-03-20 Thursday 0.00699 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-20
2014-03-19 Wednesday 0.00696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-19
2014-03-18 Tuesday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-18
2014-03-17 Monday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-17
2014-03-16 Sunday 0.00695 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-03-16