British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-13 Saturday 147.94604 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-13
2016-02-12 Friday 147.94604 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-12
2016-02-11 Thursday 147.66179 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-11
2016-02-10 Wednesday 147.83474 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-10
2016-02-09 Tuesday 146.44975 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 147.07028 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 148.30963 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 148.24511 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 148.24511 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 148.83965 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 149.20508 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 147.44273 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 147.01385 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 146.82381 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 146.82381 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 146.82381 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 146.55945 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 145.61049 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 146.15462 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 145.39678 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 146.37867 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 146.48309 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 146.48309 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 145.49708 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 145.64106 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 145.16376 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 146.02908 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 145.98972 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 145.84403 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 145.84403 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 147.69797 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2016-01-14