British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-04 Saturday 155.05839 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 155.05839 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 155.37303 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 155.03277 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 155.90039 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 155.19113 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 156.87775 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 155.12835 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 155.12835 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 155.28972 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 154.78875 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 155.42493 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 156.08816 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 156.38262 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 156.4229 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 156.4229 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 155.67879 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 155.11965 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 152.32171 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 151.63262 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 151.37488 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 151.35133 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 151.35133 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 150.71561 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 150.51526 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 150.4309 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 149.9394 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 147.88277 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-07
2015-06-06 Saturday 147.99572 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-06
2015-06-05 Friday 147.99572 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-05
2015-06-04 Thursday 147.72776 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2015-06-04