British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-27 Thursday 141.82276 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 142.29555 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 141.97046 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 141.63528 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 141.05774 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 141.19305 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 141.19305 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 141.39987 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 141.22257 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 140.80325 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 140.86005 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 140.99953 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 141.02162 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 140.98511 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 141.70199 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 142.06875 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 143.41456 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 142.4156 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 142.63024 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 142.28273 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 142.48532 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 142.16696 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 143.35888 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 143.45391 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 143.15386 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 142.86855 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 142.91427 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 142.91427 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 143.01712 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 142.44558 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 144.22922 British Pound(GBP) Kenyan Shilling(KES) Convert GBP To KES 2014-10-28