British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-29 Sunday 161.52215 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 161.52215 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 161.52215 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 161.71554 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-26
2016-05-25 Wednesday 162.27219 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-25
2016-05-24 Tuesday 161.16469 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-24
2016-05-23 Monday 159.47003 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-23
2016-05-22 Sunday 159.67976 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-22
2016-05-21 Saturday 159.88828 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-21
2016-05-20 Friday 159.88828 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-20
2016-05-19 Thursday 161.0146 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-19
2016-05-18 Wednesday 160.43643 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-18
2016-05-17 Tuesday 158.5417 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-17
2016-05-16 Monday 158.39115 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-16
2016-05-15 Sunday 156.85698 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-15
2016-05-14 Saturday 157.45979 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-14
2016-05-13 Friday 157.45979 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-13
2016-05-12 Thursday 157.84342 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-12
2016-05-11 Wednesday 157.79174 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-11
2016-05-10 Tuesday 157.88903 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-10
2016-05-09 Monday 157.66902 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-09
2016-05-08 Sunday 157.68287 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-08
2016-05-07 Saturday 157.71284 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-07
2016-05-06 Friday 157.71284 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 158.15099 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 158.21729 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 158.2412 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 159.50007 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 159.34443 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 159.43755 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 159.43755 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-04-29