British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 134.03023 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 133.99775 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 134.24581 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 133.66337 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 133.66337 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 134.44014 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 134.9579 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 134.94406 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 133.83141 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 134.45672 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 134.03184 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 133.99935 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 134.32397 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 133.86649 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 133.8715 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 133.8075 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 133.86649 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 132.51059 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 132.51059 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 133.58199 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 131.47064 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 131.54985 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 131.27231 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 131.22257 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 131.6851 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 131.6851 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 131.36681 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 131.09203 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 130.54167 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 130.16256 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 132.19322 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-09-07