British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-11-27 Thursday 135.20296 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-27
2014-11-26 Wednesday 135.56205 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-26
2014-11-25 Tuesday 134.89158 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-25
2014-11-24 Monday 134.6516 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-24
2014-11-23 Sunday 135.09623 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-23
2014-11-22 Saturday 133.90011 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-22
2014-11-21 Friday 133.90011 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-21
2014-11-20 Thursday 133.4118 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-20
2014-11-19 Wednesday 133.07994 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-19
2014-11-18 Tuesday 133.81778 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-18
2014-11-17 Monday 132.51759 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-17
2014-11-16 Sunday 133.90255 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-16
2014-11-15 Saturday 133.20276 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-15
2014-11-14 Friday 132.44514 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-14
2014-11-13 Thursday 132.8309 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-13
2014-11-12 Wednesday 133.14412 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-12
2014-11-11 Tuesday 134.10575 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-11
2014-11-10 Monday 133.49976 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-10
2014-11-09 Sunday 135.08577 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-09
2014-11-08 Saturday 133.44151 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-08
2014-11-07 Friday 133.72481 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-07
2014-11-06 Thursday 133.40725 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-06
2014-11-05 Wednesday 134.17146 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-05
2014-11-04 Tuesday 134.387 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-04
2014-11-03 Monday 134.40645 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-03
2014-11-02 Sunday 133.82048 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-02
2014-11-01 Saturday 134.01312 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-11-01
2014-10-31 Friday 134.01312 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-31
2014-10-30 Thursday 133.87458 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-30
2014-10-29 Wednesday 133.40269 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-29
2014-10-28 Tuesday 136.02906 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2014-10-28