British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-24 Sunday 144.59229 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 144.59229 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 144.59229 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 146.02832 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 146.48136 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 144.61337 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 146.32529 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 144.99868 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 144.82668 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 145.51206 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 146.89002 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 144.47579 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 146.34613 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 143.1413 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 142.79612 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 142.85159 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 142.85159 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 142.22222 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 142.39338 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 142.33739 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 145.93016 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 146.06592 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 145.93016 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 145.93016 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 147.4277 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 148.96436 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 147.81129 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 146.63888 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 147.37971 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 150.46524 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 150.46524 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2016-06-24