British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-30 Sunday 163.51372 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 163.23688 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 163.23688 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 163.43042 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 163.1192 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 164.9317 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 164.94878 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 164.44584 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 164.62649 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 164.62649 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 165.1867 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 165.70734 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 165.28822 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 164.45605 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 164.64006 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 164.51033 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 164.51033 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 162.25605 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 159.31158 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 158.21651 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 157.45012 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 156.03315 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 156.0815 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 156.0815 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 156.47588 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 156.92212 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 154.81787 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 154.87995 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 155.2282 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 155.15544 British Pound(GBP) Algerian Dinar(DZD) Convert GBP To DZD 2015-08-01