Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-25 Saturday 606.50434 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 606.50434 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 617.22147 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 617.35387 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 608.68587 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 613.69708 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 614.44306 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 610.21651 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 610.21651 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 608.47763 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 609.36831 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 606.9066 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 611.35825 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 608.47381 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 609.29552 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 609.29552 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 611.94705 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 616.86816 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 610.18739 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 612.73574 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 610.11351 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 610.9343 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 610.9343 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 598.86275 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 600.63758 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 598.14073 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 598.42827 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 596.5 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 596.76523 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 596.76523 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 600.98478 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-05-26