Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-25 Monday 595.03188 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 594.05311 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 594.50972 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 594.50972 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 597.3629 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 596.86949 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 596.44195 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 599.62344 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 598.87193 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 597.68212 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 598.42163 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 602.63246 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 602.09744 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 600.42049 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 599.96682 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 598.92841 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 599.4582 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 599.4582 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 599.98893 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 601.58713 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 599.43553 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 603.71196 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 603.17407 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 603.39757 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 603.39757 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 601.67741 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 608.92798 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 604.06423 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 600.64985 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 601.68762 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 606.50434 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-06-25