Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 583.50637 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 575.98521 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 581.51467 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 581.6 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 582.07125 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 578.125 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 582.08733 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 580.92 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 580.60921 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 579.93219 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 579.93219 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 578.17682 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 577.37342 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 582.12463 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 583.08331 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 580.75783 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 581.51011 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 581.51011 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 583.43604 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 587.93362 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 588.97469 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 590.27196 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 594.8457 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 596.12378 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 596.12378 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 597.63642 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 599.2028 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 604.63912 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 606.08907 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 608.21401 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 610.75928 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2016-11-05