Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-10-07 Tuesday 685.00949 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-07
2014-10-06 Monday 684.83622 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-06
2014-10-05 Sunday 675.05005 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-05
2014-10-04 Saturday 675.21902 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-04
2014-10-03 Friday 675.21902 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-03
2014-10-02 Thursday 683.51704 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-02
2014-10-01 Wednesday 683.6258 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-10-01
2014-09-30 Tuesday 683.88482 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-30
2014-09-29 Monday 687.05584 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-29
2014-09-28 Sunday 686.18504 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-28
2014-09-27 Saturday 686.70726 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-27
2014-09-26 Friday 686.70726 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-26
2014-09-25 Thursday 690.77688 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-25
2014-09-24 Wednesday 692.07769 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-24
2014-09-23 Tuesday 695.69685 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 695.96505 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 695.51817 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 694.89351 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 694.98268 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 700.10335 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 694.98908 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 702.09872 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 701.15166 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 702.15109 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 702.24209 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 702.24209 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 700.31016 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 698.81137 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 701.12563 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 698.65928 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 701.7612 Euro(EUR) Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Convert EUR To CRC 2014-09-07