Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-27 Monday 0.29617 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-27
2016-06-26 Sunday 0.29666 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-26
2016-06-25 Saturday 0.29856 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 0.29856 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 0.30426 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 0.30456 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 0.30257 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 0.30452 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 0.30541 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 0.30325 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 0.30325 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 0.30243 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 0.3029 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 0.30155 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 0.30368 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 0.30223 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 0.30259 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 0.30259 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 0.30436 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 0.30667 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 0.30543 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 0.30553 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 0.30513 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 0.30555 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 0.30555 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 0.29977 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 0.30076 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 0.29938 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 0.29973 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 0.29879 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 0.29886 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-05-28