Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-22 Friday 2.815 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 2.815 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 2.8249 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 2.8213 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 2.8288 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 2.82155 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 2.8303 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 2.83545 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 2.83545 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 2.8378 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 2.83825 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 2.8345 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 2.83365 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 2.8756 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 2.8743 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 2.8743 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 2.87705 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 2.8883 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 2.8781 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 2.8835 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 2.87785 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 2.87175 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 2.87175 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 2.8725 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 2.87755 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 2.87305 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 2.891 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 2.88495 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-18
2014-09-19 Friday 2.90085 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-19
2014-09-20 Saturday 2.90085 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2014-09-20