Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-01 Saturday 0.29467 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 0.29467 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 0.29331 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 0.29454 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 0.29652 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 0.2972 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 0.29408 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 0.29419 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 0.29419 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 0.29448 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 0.29282 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 0.29312 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 0.29041 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 0.29028 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 0.29028 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 0.29028 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 0.29175 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 0.29348 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 0.29502 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 0.29439 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 0.29817 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 0.2991 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 0.2991 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 0.29639 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.29678 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.29506 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.29609 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.29495 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.29792 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.29792 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.29737 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-07-02