Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-25 Sunday 0.30132 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 0.30154 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 0.30154 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 0.3008 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 0.30026 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 0.2992 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 0.3001 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 0.29963 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 0.29966 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 0.29966 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 0.30208 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 0.30216 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 0.3014 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 0.30205 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 0.30202 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 0.30183 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 0.30183 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 0.30283 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 0.30199 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 0.30241 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 0.29971 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 0.29998 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 0.29993 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 0.29993 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 0.301 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 0.29986 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 0.29957 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 0.30068 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 0.30072 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 0.30088 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 0.30088 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-08-26