Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-18 Saturday 0.28967 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 0.28967 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 0.28817 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 0.28598 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 0.28515 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 0.28293 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 0.28395 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 0.28377 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 0.28377 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 0.28548 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 0.28854 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 0.28975 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 0.29262 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 0.29447 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 0.29153 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 0.29153 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 0.29093 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 0.28833 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 0.2874 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 0.28993 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.29142 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.29164 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.29164 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 0.29149 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 0.29352 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 0.29237 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 0.2936 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 0.29052 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 0.29029 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 0.29029 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-20
2015-03-19 Thursday 0.28643 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-03-19