Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 0.28765 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 0.28401 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 0.28588 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 0.28588 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 0.28666 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 0.28468 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 0.28622 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 0.28555 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 0.28527 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 0.2848 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 0.28492 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 0.28395 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 0.28349 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 0.28581 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 0.28592 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 0.28447 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 0.28512 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 0.28512 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 0.28553 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 0.28761 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 0.28813 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 0.28881 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 0.29096 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 0.29192 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 0.29192 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 0.29269 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 0.29339 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 0.29608 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 0.29695 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 0.29828 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 0.29932 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2016-11-05