Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-01 Tuesday 0.30265 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 0.30082 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 0.30056 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 0.2996 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 0.2996 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 0.30136 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 0.30378 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 0.3097 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 0.31043 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 0.3048 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 0.30516 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 0.30516 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 0.30105 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 0.29801 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 0.29553 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 0.29684 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 0.29723 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 0.29769 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 0.29769 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 0.29889 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 0.29899 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 0.2958 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 0.29528 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 0.2938 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 0.29398 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 0.29398 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 0.29282 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.29221 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.29176 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 0.29359 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 0.29397 Danish Krone(DKK) Barbados Dollar(BBD) Convert DKK To BBD 2015-08-02