Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-02 Wednesday 86.35518 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 86.25824 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 85.87684 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 85.87684 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 85.89909 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 86.06277 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 86.06277 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 85.91021 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 85.8975 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 86.05165 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 86.05165 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 85.71792 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 86.6905 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 86.6905 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 86.28208 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 85.5026 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 85.32981 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 86.78849 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 85.5447 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 86.68256 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 85.73699 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 85.559 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 85.76466 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 85.44224 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 85.44224 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 85.64958 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 85.60985 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 85.64323 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 85.64164 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 85.6503 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-31