Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-03 Sunday 85.58363 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 85.74811 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 86.37584 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 85.90703 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 85.95312 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 86.09505 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 86.09505 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 85.96265 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 86.47755 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 85.94835 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 85.874 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 86.05054 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 86.05327 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 86.05327 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 85.93564 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 85.93087 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 85.94358 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 85.94358 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 85.7942 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 86.02192 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 86.02192 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 85.86606 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 85.86128 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 86.0076 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 86.0076 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 85.95153 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 85.95153 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-09-01