Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-30 Monday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-26
2015-03-25 Wednesday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-25
2015-03-24 Tuesday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-24
2015-03-23 Monday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-23
2015-03-22 Sunday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-22
2015-03-21 Saturday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-21
2015-03-20 Friday 0.01193 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-20
2015-03-19 Thursday 0.01192 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-19
2015-03-18 Wednesday 0.01192 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-18
2015-03-17 Tuesday 0.01192 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-17
2015-03-16 Monday 0.01192 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-16
2015-03-15 Sunday 0.0119 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-15
2015-03-14 Saturday 0.0119 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-14
2015-03-13 Friday 0.0119 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-13
2015-03-12 Thursday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-12
2015-03-11 Wednesday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-11
2015-03-10 Tuesday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-10
2015-03-09 Monday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-09
2015-03-08 Sunday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-08
2015-03-07 Saturday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-07
2015-03-06 Friday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-06
2015-03-05 Thursday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-05
2015-03-04 Wednesday 0.0119 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-04
2015-03-03 Tuesday 0.0119 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-03
2015-03-02 Monday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 0.01188 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2015-02-28