Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-22 Tuesday 85.73699 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 85.559 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 85.76466 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 85.44224 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 85.44224 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 85.64958 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 85.60985 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 85.64323 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 85.64164 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 85.75447 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 85.86789 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 85.86789 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 85.58363 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 85.74811 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 86.37584 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 85.90703 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 85.95312 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 86.09505 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 86.09505 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 85.96265 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 86.47755 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 85.94835 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 85.874 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 86.05054 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 86.05327 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 86.05327 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 85.93723 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-08-20