Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 85.20604 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 85.18218 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 86.74907 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 86.74907 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 85.18218 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 86.73054 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 86.78849 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 86.75668 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 86.72488 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 87.69881 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 87.69881 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 87.10021 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 87.70299 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 87.77454 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 87.47237 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 87.47396 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 87.42147 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 87.42147 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 87.42465 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 87.29982 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 86.93958 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 87.39285 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 86.78667 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 87.35309 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 87.35309 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 87.35309 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 87.35309 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 87.23381 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 86.95707 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 87.23381 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Venezuelan Bolivar(VEF) Convert CRC To VEF 2014-04-24