Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-31 Friday 0.00244 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 0.00244 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 0.00242 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 0.00244 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 0.00244 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 0.00244 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 0.00242 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 0.00239 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 0.00239 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 0.00238 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 0.00237 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 0.00237 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 0.00237 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 0.00237 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 0.00238 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 0.00237 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 0.00236 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 0.00236 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 0.00236 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 0.00235 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 0.00236 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-07-01