Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-25 Wednesday 510.15778 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-06-25
2014-06-26 Thursday 511.55106 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-06-26
2014-06-27 Friday 511.5518 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-06-27
2014-06-28 Saturday 511.5518 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-06-28
2014-06-29 Sunday 511.08407 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-06-29
2014-06-30 Monday 510.63331 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 512.31319 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 509.36445 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 510.13158 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 507.30379 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 507.30379 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 507.38759 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 506.64234 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 507.4494 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 507.26283 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 507.75951 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 504.50014 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 504.50014 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 501.98232 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 508.48248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 506.64066 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 505.75687 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 501.02373 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 500.46111 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 495.37037 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 501.528 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 507.77323 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 502.65536 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 501.5184 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 503.03087 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-07-24