Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-03-26 Wednesday 482.91869 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-03-26
2014-03-27 Thursday 486.20189 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-03-27
2014-03-28 Friday 493.61721 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-03-28
2014-03-29 Saturday 493.61721 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-03-29
2014-03-30 Sunday 484.09255 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-03-30
2014-03-31 Monday 493.69573 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-03-31
2014-04-01 Tuesday 494.47264 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-01
2014-04-02 Wednesday 494.60513 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-02
2014-04-03 Thursday 494.24454 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-03
2014-04-04 Friday 502.6867 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-04
2014-04-05 Saturday 502.6867 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-05
2014-04-06 Sunday 498.96137 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-06
2014-04-07 Monday 503.28257 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-07
2014-04-08 Tuesday 505.63445 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-08
2014-04-09 Wednesday 504.67976 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-09
2014-04-10 Thursday 502.88927 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-10
2014-04-11 Friday 500.48256 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-11
2014-04-12 Saturday 500.48256 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-12
2014-04-13 Sunday 500.40965 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-13
2014-04-14 Monday 500.68337 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-14
2014-04-15 Tuesday 497.67844 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-15
2014-04-16 Wednesday 499.36387 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-16
2014-04-17 Thursday 496.60909 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-17
2014-04-18 Friday 498.27633 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-18
2014-04-19 Saturday 498.27633 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-19
2014-04-20 Sunday 498.18594 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-20
2014-04-21 Monday 498.45721 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-21
2014-04-22 Tuesday 497.37033 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-22
2014-04-23 Wednesday 495.79253 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-23
2014-04-24 Thursday 497.64108 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2014-04-24