Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-01 Tuesday 0.00247 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 0.00249 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 0.00248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 0.00248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 0.00248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 0.0025 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 0.00251 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 0.0025 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 0.00248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 0.00248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 0.00248 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 0.00245 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 0.00245 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 0.00245 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 0.00245 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 0.00243 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 0.00244 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 0.00247 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 0.00247 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 0.00247 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 0.00247 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-03
2015-08-02 Sunday 0.00246 Costa Rica Colon(CRC) Canadian Dollar(CAD) Convert CRC To CAD 2015-08-02