Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-25 Sunday 5.957 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 5.957 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 5.957 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 6.00996 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 6.01139 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 5.9714 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 5.96281 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 5.9441 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 5.94094 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 5.94094 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 6.00593 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 5.98628 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 5.95926 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 6.01596 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 5.96229 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 5.96732 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 5.96732 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 6.04349 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 6.08648 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 6.09879 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 6.08059 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 6.03448 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 6.03727 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 6.03727 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 5.98748 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 5.98108 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 5.99068 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 6.02521 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 6.02382 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 6.0382 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 6.0382 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-08-26