Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.14779 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.14741 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.14757 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.14757 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.14759 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.14808 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.14779 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.14753 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.14747 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.14864 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.14864 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.14886 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.14857 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.14916 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.14867 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.14886 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.14872 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.15143 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.14864 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.14876 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.14869 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.14867 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.1488 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.14983 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.14983 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.1497 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.14972 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.15033 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-29
2014-07-30 Wednesday 0.15102 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-30
2014-07-31 Thursday 0.15117 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-31