Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.15149 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.15157 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.15157 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.15087 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.15119 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.15041 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.14952 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.1504 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.15063 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-29
2014-08-30 Saturday 0.15063 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-30
2014-08-31 Sunday 0.15049 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-31
2014-09-01 Monday 0.15037 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-01
2014-09-02 Tuesday 0.15131 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-02
2014-09-03 Wednesday 0.15106 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-03
2014-09-04 Thursday 0.15063 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-04
2014-09-05 Friday 0.15077 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-05
2014-09-06 Saturday 0.15077 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-06
2014-09-07 Sunday 0.15045 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-07
2014-09-08 Monday 0.15054 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-08
2014-09-09 Tuesday 0.15085 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-09
2014-09-10 Wednesday 0.15078 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-10
2014-09-11 Thursday 0.15166 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-11
2014-09-12 Friday 0.15224 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-12
2014-09-13 Saturday 0.15224 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-13
2014-09-14 Sunday 0.15103 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-14
2014-09-15 Monday 0.15119 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-15
2014-09-16 Tuesday 0.1495 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-16
2014-09-17 Wednesday 0.15025 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-17
2014-09-18 Thursday 0.14899 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-18
2014-09-19 Friday 0.14851 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-09-19