Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-08-02 Sunday 6.0929 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-08-02
2015-08-01 Saturday 6.0929 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-08-01
2015-07-31 Friday 6.0929 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 6.14155 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 6.1602 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 6.11321 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 6.08712 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 6.06165 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 6.05932 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 6.05932 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 6.07236 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 6.054 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 6.09749 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 6.06685 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 6.08685 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 6.09483 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 6.09483 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 6.09624 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 6.10787 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 6.2068 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 6.1888 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 6.22586 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 6.24603 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 6.24603 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 6.2156 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 6.17313 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 6.17796 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 6.2097 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 6.24564 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 6.26402 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 6.26402 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-07-03