Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-04-25 Saturday 6.40961 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 6.40961 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 6.4109 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 6.38502 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-22
2015-04-21 Tuesday 6.33782 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-21
2015-04-20 Monday 6.35177 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-20
2015-04-19 Sunday 6.42339 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-19
2015-04-18 Saturday 6.40712 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-18
2015-04-17 Friday 6.40712 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-17
2015-04-16 Thursday 6.42313 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-16
2015-04-15 Wednesday 6.37988 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-15
2015-04-14 Tuesday 6.2787 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-14
2015-04-13 Monday 6.21828 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-13
2015-04-12 Sunday 6.2248 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-12
2015-04-11 Saturday 6.2253 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-11
2015-04-10 Friday 6.2253 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-10
2015-04-09 Thursday 6.21599 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-09
2015-04-08 Wednesday 6.25831 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-08
2015-04-07 Tuesday 6.23325 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-07
2015-04-06 Monday 6.22345 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-06
2015-04-05 Sunday 6.23854 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-05
2015-04-04 Saturday 6.24912 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-04
2015-04-03 Friday 6.24912 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-03
2015-04-02 Thursday 6.21032 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-02
2015-04-01 Wednesday 6.18135 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-01
2015-03-31 Tuesday 6.10905 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-31
2015-03-30 Monday 6.13056 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-30
2015-03-29 Sunday 6.19684 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-29
2015-03-28 Saturday 6.19439 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-28
2015-03-27 Friday 6.19439 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-27
2015-03-26 Thursday 6.21433 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-26