Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 5.98874 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 5.9829 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 6.0009 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 6.00181 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 6.00849 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 5.95495 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 5.95451 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 5.96606 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 5.91706 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 5.9175 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 5.91513 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 5.88009 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 5.87617 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 5.89235 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 5.92632 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 5.87419 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 5.87723 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 5.87723 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 5.85955 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 5.90712 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 5.81504 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 5.7957 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 5.80671 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 5.799 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 5.799 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 5.83043 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 5.85932 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 5.91643 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 5.8764 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 5.89184 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 5.87469 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-11-05