Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-03-02 Monday 6.18723 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-02
2015-03-01 Sunday 6.19447 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-03-01
2015-02-28 Saturday 6.19893 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-28
2015-02-27 Friday 6.19893 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 6.22308 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 6.25961 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 6.23874 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 6.1909 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 6.20967 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 6.20967 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 6.20967 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 6.13546 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 6.20022 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 6.28032 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 6.23954 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 6.27346 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 6.27699 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 6.27699 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 6.22258 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 6.19242 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 6.2088 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 6.27433 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 6.22959 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 6.23755 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 6.23755 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 6.2754 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 6.23617 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 6.26797 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 6.13731 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 6.08796 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 6.0674 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-01-31