Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-04-29 Friday 6.29317 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 6.28014 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 6.24521 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 6.2158 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 6.31203 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 6.31353 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 6.31452 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 6.31452 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 6.29275 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 6.32551 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 6.29101 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 6.25456 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 6.10266 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 6.17789 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 6.17789 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 6.16925 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 6.20641 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 6.21584 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 6.14795 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 6.00547 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 6.08114 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 6.08114 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 6.00943 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 6.03837 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-06
2016-04-05 Tuesday 6.02983 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-05
2016-04-04 Monday 6.0699 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-04
2016-04-03 Sunday 6.08619 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-03
2016-04-02 Saturday 6.09929 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-02
2016-04-01 Friday 6.09929 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-04-01
2016-03-31 Thursday 6.09898 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-03-31
2016-03-30 Wednesday 6.09201 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2016-03-30