Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-26 Tuesday 6.28687 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 6.28534 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 6.29608 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 6.30172 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 6.30172 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 6.36039 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 6.29653 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 6.30079 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 6.34332 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 6.40213 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 6.4016 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 6.4016 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 6.45948 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 6.49469 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 6.44711 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 6.39808 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 6.39186 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 6.40298 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 6.40298 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 6.43154 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 6.44937 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 6.4352 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 6.42164 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 6.35959 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 6.36272 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 6.36272 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 6.40434 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 6.43906 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 6.47723 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 6.4642 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 6.41435 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2015-04-26