Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-07-31 Thursday 0.15126 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-07-31
2014-08-01 Friday 0.15127 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-01
2014-08-02 Saturday 0.15127 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-02
2014-08-03 Sunday 0.15131 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-03
2014-08-04 Monday 0.15116 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-04
2014-08-05 Tuesday 0.15198 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-05
2014-08-06 Wednesday 0.15075 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-06
2014-08-07 Thursday 0.15135 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-07
2014-08-08 Friday 0.15202 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-08
2014-08-09 Saturday 0.15202 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-09
2014-08-10 Sunday 0.15195 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-10
2014-08-11 Monday 0.1516 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-11
2014-08-12 Tuesday 0.15059 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-12
2014-08-13 Wednesday 0.15065 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-13
2014-08-14 Thursday 0.15097 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-14
2014-08-15 Friday 0.15094 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-15
2014-08-16 Saturday 0.15094 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-16
2014-08-17 Sunday 0.15067 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-17
2014-08-18 Monday 0.15108 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-18
2014-08-19 Tuesday 0.15171 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-19
2014-08-20 Wednesday 0.152 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-20
2014-08-21 Thursday 0.15149 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-21
2014-08-22 Friday 0.15157 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-22
2014-08-23 Saturday 0.15157 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-23
2014-08-24 Sunday 0.15087 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-24
2014-08-25 Monday 0.15119 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-25
2014-08-26 Tuesday 0.15041 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-26
2014-08-27 Wednesday 0.14952 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-27
2014-08-28 Thursday 0.1504 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-28
2014-08-29 Friday 0.15063 Canadian Dollar(CAD) Solomon Islands Dollar(SBD) Convert CAD To SBD 2014-08-29