Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-06-25 Saturday 1.88072 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-25
2016-06-24 Friday 1.88072 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-24
2016-06-23 Thursday 1.89744 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-23
2016-06-22 Wednesday 1.90404 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-22
2016-06-21 Tuesday 1.89441 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-21
2016-06-20 Monday 1.90308 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-20
2016-06-19 Sunday 1.92384 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-19
2016-06-18 Saturday 1.91352 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-18
2016-06-17 Friday 1.91352 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-17
2016-06-16 Thursday 1.91682 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-16
2016-06-15 Wednesday 1.90308 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-15
2016-06-14 Tuesday 1.91311 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-14
2016-06-13 Monday 1.91785 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-13
2016-06-12 Sunday 1.91745 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-12
2016-06-11 Saturday 1.91745 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-11
2016-06-10 Friday 1.91745 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-10
2016-06-09 Thursday 1.91684 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-09
2016-06-08 Wednesday 1.92152 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-08
2016-06-07 Tuesday 1.91714 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-07
2016-06-06 Monday 1.92179 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-06
2016-06-05 Sunday 1.93478 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-05
2016-06-04 Saturday 1.93478 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-04
2016-06-03 Friday 1.93478 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-03
2016-06-02 Thursday 1.9244 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-02
2016-06-01 Wednesday 1.9262 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-06-01
2016-05-31 Tuesday 1.91926 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-05-31
2016-05-30 Monday 1.91769 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-05-30
2016-05-29 Sunday 1.90446 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-05-29
2016-05-28 Saturday 1.90446 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-05-28
2016-05-27 Friday 1.90446 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-05-27
2016-05-26 Thursday 1.91394 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-05-26