Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-29 Friday 1.77346 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-29
2015-05-28 Thursday 1.7696 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-28
2015-05-27 Wednesday 1.75795 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-27
2015-05-26 Tuesday 1.755 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-26
2015-05-25 Monday 1.76763 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-25
2015-05-24 Sunday 1.76895 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-24
2015-05-23 Saturday 1.77194 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-23
2015-05-22 Friday 1.77194 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 1.78671 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 1.79005 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 1.79754 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 1.82574 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 1.84066 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 1.84314 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 1.84314 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 1.8362 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 1.8294 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 1.80847 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 1.79599 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 1.80041 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 1.80258 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 1.80258 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 1.81194 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 1.82691 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 1.80162 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 1.79571 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 1.7899 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 1.7938 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 1.7938 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 1.7952 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 1.77502 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-04-29