Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-09-02 Wednesday 1.8739 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-09-02
2015-09-01 Tuesday 1.87758 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-09-01
2015-08-31 Monday 1.85729 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-31
2015-08-30 Sunday 1.84988 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-30
2015-08-29 Saturday 1.84808 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-29
2015-08-28 Friday 1.84808 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-28
2015-08-27 Thursday 1.88667 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-27
2015-08-26 Wednesday 1.91629 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-26
2015-08-25 Tuesday 1.9431 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-25
2015-08-24 Monday 1.94616 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-24
2015-08-23 Sunday 1.90394 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-23
2015-08-22 Saturday 1.90715 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-22
2015-08-21 Friday 1.90715 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-21
2015-08-20 Thursday 1.87748 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-20
2015-08-19 Wednesday 1.85428 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-19
2015-08-18 Tuesday 1.83304 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-18
2015-08-17 Monday 1.83701 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-17
2015-08-16 Sunday 1.83826 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-16
2015-08-15 Saturday 1.84296 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-15
2015-08-14 Friday 1.84296 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-14
2015-08-13 Thursday 1.84446 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-13
2015-08-12 Wednesday 1.84009 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-12
2015-08-11 Tuesday 1.81415 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-11
2015-08-10 Monday 1.80206 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-10
2015-08-09 Sunday 1.79482 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-09
2015-08-08 Saturday 1.79649 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-08
2015-08-07 Friday 1.79649 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-07
2015-08-06 Thursday 1.78925 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-06
2015-08-05 Wednesday 1.78756 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-05
2015-08-04 Tuesday 1.77548 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-04
2015-08-03 Monday 1.78521 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-08-03