Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-28 Sunday 1.92692 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 1.92692 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 1.92692 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 1.93021 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 1.93553 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 1.93837 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 1.92381 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 1.90671 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 1.90671 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 1.9206 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 1.91074 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 1.90631 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 1.91008 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 1.89093 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 1.87826 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 1.87826 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 1.87826 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 1.88526 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 1.89101 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 1.88071 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 1.88623 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 1.89511 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 1.89511 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 1.89511 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 1.90173 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 1.918 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 1.90964 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 1.91152 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-08-01
2016-07-31 Sunday 1.91204 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-07-31
2016-07-30 Saturday 1.91204 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-07-30
2016-07-29 Friday 1.91204 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2016-07-29