Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-31 Friday 1.79282 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-31
2015-07-30 Thursday 1.7866 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-30
2015-07-29 Wednesday 1.78915 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-29
2015-07-28 Tuesday 1.80157 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-28
2015-07-27 Monday 1.80586 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-27
2015-07-26 Sunday 1.78662 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-26
2015-07-25 Saturday 1.78906 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-25
2015-07-24 Friday 1.78906 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-24
2015-07-23 Thursday 1.79125 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-23
2015-07-22 Wednesday 1.78099 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-22
2015-07-21 Tuesday 1.77755 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-21
2015-07-20 Monday 1.76259 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-20
2015-07-19 Sunday 1.76261 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-19
2015-07-18 Saturday 1.76682 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-18
2015-07-17 Friday 1.76682 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-17
2015-07-16 Thursday 1.76757 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-16
2015-07-15 Wednesday 1.78005 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-15
2015-07-14 Tuesday 1.78899 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-14
2015-07-13 Monday 1.78529 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-13
2015-07-12 Sunday 1.80699 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-12
2015-07-11 Saturday 1.81007 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-11
2015-07-10 Friday 1.81007 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-10
2015-07-09 Thursday 1.79805 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-09
2015-07-08 Wednesday 1.80159 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-08
2015-07-07 Tuesday 1.79221 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 1.79444 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 1.78706 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 1.80186 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 1.80186 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 1.7978 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 1.79307 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2015-07-01