Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-06-30 Monday 0.51098 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-06-30
2014-07-01 Tuesday 0.51104 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-01
2014-07-02 Wednesday 0.51223 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-02
2014-07-03 Thursday 0.51619 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-03
2014-07-04 Friday 0.51845 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-04
2014-07-05 Saturday 0.51845 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-05
2014-07-06 Sunday 0.51942 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-06
2014-07-07 Monday 0.51887 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-07
2014-07-08 Tuesday 0.51802 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-08
2014-07-09 Wednesday 0.5149 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-09
2014-07-10 Thursday 0.5163 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-10
2014-07-11 Friday 0.51909 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-11
2014-07-12 Saturday 0.51909 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-12
2014-07-13 Sunday 0.51744 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-13
2014-07-14 Monday 0.51735 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-14
2014-07-15 Tuesday 0.51811 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-15
2014-07-16 Wednesday 0.51847 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-16
2014-07-17 Thursday 0.51809 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-17
2014-07-18 Friday 0.51828 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-18
2014-07-19 Saturday 0.50502 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-19
2014-07-20 Sunday 0.51774 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-20
2014-07-21 Monday 0.51735 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-21
2014-07-22 Tuesday 0.52031 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-22
2014-07-23 Wednesday 0.52079 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-23
2014-07-24 Thursday 0.5207 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-24
2014-07-25 Friday 0.52393 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-25
2014-07-26 Saturday 0.52393 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-26
2014-07-27 Sunday 0.52374 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-27
2014-07-28 Monday 0.52422 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-28
2014-07-29 Tuesday 0.52361 Bulgarian Lev(BGN) Peruvian Nuevo Sol(PEN) Convert BGN To PEN 2014-07-29