Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-08-31 Wednesday 2239.92784 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 2241.27557 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 2258.26008 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 2248.20822 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-28
2016-08-27 Saturday 2256.37919 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-27
2016-08-26 Friday 2256.37919 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-26
2016-08-25 Thursday 2275.25734 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-25
2016-08-24 Wednesday 2268.81802 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-24
2016-08-23 Tuesday 2269.26592 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-23
2016-08-22 Monday 2277.58279 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-22
2016-08-21 Sunday 2266.08854 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-21
2016-08-20 Saturday 2270.92545 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-20
2016-08-19 Friday 2270.92545 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-19
2016-08-18 Thursday 2280.9308 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-18
2016-08-17 Wednesday 2277.08349 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-17
2016-08-16 Tuesday 2286.55016 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-16
2016-08-15 Monday 2284.41987 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-15
2016-08-14 Sunday 2267.50421 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-14
2016-08-13 Saturday 2265.24834 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-13
2016-08-12 Friday 2265.24834 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-12
2016-08-11 Thursday 2280.70175 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-11
2016-08-10 Wednesday 2287.63213 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-10
2016-08-09 Tuesday 2272.72727 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-09
2016-08-08 Monday 2272.10051 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-08
2016-08-07 Sunday 2249.29567 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-07
2016-08-06 Saturday 2252.7263 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-06
2016-08-05 Friday 2252.7263 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-05
2016-08-04 Thursday 2255.00688 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-04
2016-08-03 Wednesday 2248.95636 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-03
2016-08-02 Tuesday 2245.95272 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-02
2016-08-01 Monday 2224.98306 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-08-01