Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-07-27 Wednesday 2209.73783 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-27
2016-07-26 Tuesday 2226.73588 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-26
2016-07-25 Monday 2209.51099 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-25
2016-07-24 Sunday 2206.35514 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-24
2016-07-23 Saturday 2205.03624 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-23
2016-07-22 Friday 2205.03624 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-22
2016-07-21 Thursday 2214.54846 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-21
2016-07-20 Wednesday 2204.61849 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-20
2016-07-19 Tuesday 2211.95734 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-19
2016-07-18 Monday 2229.70927 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-18
2016-07-17 Sunday 2235.29412 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-17
2016-07-16 Saturday 2233.26003 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-16
2016-07-15 Friday 2233.26003 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-15
2016-07-14 Thursday 2237.95387 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-14
2016-07-13 Wednesday 2232.85486 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-13
2016-07-12 Tuesday 2240.90702 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-12
2016-07-11 Monday 2208.15434 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-11
2016-07-10 Sunday 2226.50639 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-10
2016-07-09 Saturday 2232.41358 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-09
2016-07-08 Friday 2232.41358 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-08
2016-07-07 Thursday 2203.07231 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-07
2016-07-06 Wednesday 2209.52954 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-06
2016-07-05 Tuesday 2182.94135 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-05
2016-07-04 Monday 2209.92395 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-04
2016-07-03 Sunday 2192.09799 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-03
2016-07-02 Saturday 2204.11535 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-02
2016-07-01 Friday 2204.11535 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-07-01
2016-06-30 Thursday 2193.66523 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-06-30
2016-06-29 Wednesday 2198.25243 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-06-29
2016-06-28 Tuesday 2179.53351 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-06-28
2016-06-27 Monday 2165.5827 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-06-27