Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-12-05 Monday 2358.49057 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-12-05
2016-12-04 Sunday 2360.4193 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-12-04
2016-12-03 Saturday 2370.99544 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-12-03
2016-12-02 Friday 2370.99544 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-12-02
2016-12-01 Thursday 2352.67923 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-12-01
2016-11-30 Wednesday 2342.94161 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-30
2016-11-29 Tuesday 2376.49701 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-29
2016-11-28 Monday 2375.24352 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-28
2016-11-27 Sunday 2350.88242 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-27
2016-11-26 Saturday 2352.28373 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-26
2016-11-25 Friday 2351.53863 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-25
2016-11-24 Thursday 2339.63663 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-24
2016-11-23 Wednesday 2327.55441 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-23
2016-11-22 Tuesday 2334.37083 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-22
2016-11-21 Monday 2327.55441 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-21
2016-11-20 Sunday 2295.35803 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-20
2016-11-19 Saturday 2302.94571 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-19
2016-11-18 Friday 2302.94571 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-18
2016-11-17 Thursday 2319.30162 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-17
2016-11-16 Wednesday 2349.72268 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-16
2016-11-15 Tuesday 2367.46715 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-15
2016-11-14 Monday 2373.02248 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-14
2016-11-13 Sunday 2356.67346 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-13
2016-11-12 Saturday 2357.20762 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-12
2016-11-11 Friday 2357.20762 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-11
2016-11-10 Thursday 2376.05666 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-10
2016-11-09 Wednesday 2382.22698 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-09
2016-11-08 Tuesday 2417.31857 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-08
2016-11-07 Monday 2406.66461 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-07
2016-11-06 Sunday 2379.67299 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-06
2016-11-05 Saturday 2380.76953 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2016-11-05