Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-09-23 Tuesday 2101.79635 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-23
2014-09-22 Monday 2098.43736 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-22
2014-09-21 Sunday 2109.38673 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 2106.37386 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 2106.37386 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 2119.61912 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 2113.73287 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 2142.91163 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 2131.68308 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 2123.58244 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 2129.53354 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 2129.53354 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 2143.28996 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 2157.22527 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 2169.74302 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 2185.84949 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 2202.09738 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 2205.60818 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 2205.60818 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 2195.72402 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 2196.74949 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 2182.0746 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 2191.74834 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-09-01
2014-08-31 Sunday 2190.31716 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-31
2014-08-30 Saturday 2192.567 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-30
2014-08-29 Friday 2192.567 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-29
2014-08-28 Thursday 2196.25854 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-28
2014-08-27 Wednesday 2191.95295 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-27
2014-08-26 Tuesday 2187.05291 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-26
2014-08-25 Monday 2178.32823 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-25
2014-08-24 Sunday 2179.80474 Australian Dollar(AUD) Uzbekistan Sum(UZS) Convert AUD To UZS 2014-08-24