Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-05-06 Friday 5976.82217 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-05-06
2016-05-05 Thursday 6064.42085 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-05-05
2016-05-04 Wednesday 6125.91459 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-05-04
2016-05-03 Tuesday 6158.76528 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-05-03
2016-05-02 Monday 6290.89725 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-05-02
2016-05-01 Sunday 6174.30529 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-05-01
2016-04-30 Saturday 6169.1389 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-30
2016-04-29 Friday 6169.1389 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-29
2016-04-28 Thursday 6193.01793 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-28
2016-04-27 Wednesday 6171.35579 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-27
2016-04-26 Tuesday 6284.81258 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-26
2016-04-25 Monday 6266.3656 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-25
2016-04-24 Sunday 6178.61272 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-24
2016-04-23 Saturday 6181.94787 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-23
2016-04-22 Friday 6181.94787 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-22
2016-04-21 Thursday 6213.1852 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-21
2016-04-20 Wednesday 6333.37236 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-20
2016-04-19 Tuesday 6336.23177 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-19
2016-04-18 Monday 6313.58303 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-18
2016-04-17 Sunday 6207.43827 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-17
2016-04-16 Saturday 6271.20019 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-16
2016-04-15 Friday 6271.20019 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-15
2016-04-14 Thursday 6244.67431 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-14
2016-04-13 Wednesday 6219.32445 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-13
2016-04-12 Tuesday 6234.02212 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-12
2016-04-11 Monday 6164.32478 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-11
2016-04-10 Sunday 6139.3176 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-10
2016-04-09 Saturday 6127.72786 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-09
2016-04-08 Friday 6127.72786 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-08
2016-04-07 Thursday 6094.13488 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-07
2016-04-06 Wednesday 6175.76104 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-04-06