Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-02-27 Friday 6335.68974 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-27
2015-02-26 Thursday 6330.4582 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-26
2015-02-25 Wednesday 6389.46248 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-25
2015-02-24 Tuesday 6349.7886 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-24
2015-02-23 Monday 6323.96069 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-23
2015-02-22 Sunday 6372.01004 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-22
2015-02-21 Saturday 6371.51035 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-21
2015-02-20 Friday 6371.51035 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-20
2015-02-19 Thursday 6332.77475 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-19
2015-02-18 Wednesday 6345.13862 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-18
2015-02-17 Tuesday 6347.12132 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-17
2015-02-16 Monday 6282.47886 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-16
2015-02-15 Sunday 6305.77774 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-15
2015-02-14 Saturday 6302.84095 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-14
2015-02-13 Friday 6302.84095 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-13
2015-02-12 Thursday 6306.51921 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-12
2015-02-11 Wednesday 6275.06179 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-11
2015-02-10 Tuesday 6328.28676 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-10
2015-02-09 Monday 6339.1423 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-09
2015-02-08 Sunday 6311.13096 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-08
2015-02-07 Saturday 6334.25587 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-07
2015-02-06 Friday 6334.25587 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-06
2015-02-05 Thursday 6334.74973 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-05
2015-02-04 Wednesday 6300.88461 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-04
2015-02-03 Tuesday 6311.62122 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-03
2015-02-02 Monday 6337.68715 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-02
2015-02-01 Sunday 6318.71937 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-02-01
2015-01-31 Saturday 6307.43243 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-01-31
2015-01-30 Friday 6307.43243 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-01-30
2015-01-29 Thursday 6325.37953 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-01-29
2015-01-28 Wednesday 6408.39454 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-01-28