Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-05-22 Friday 6343.68879 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-22
2015-05-21 Thursday 6395.6951 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-21
2015-05-20 Wednesday 6377.49153 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-20
2015-05-19 Tuesday 6397.01339 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-19
2015-05-18 Monday 6455.82827 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-18
2015-05-17 Sunday 6516.09917 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-17
2015-05-16 Saturday 6506.14853 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-16
2015-05-15 Friday 6506.14853 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-15
2015-05-14 Thursday 6544.8775 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-14
2015-05-13 Wednesday 6562.789 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-13
2015-05-12 Tuesday 6469.27932 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-12
2015-05-11 Monday 6399.07568 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-11
2015-05-10 Sunday 6413.46916 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-10
2015-05-09 Saturday 6418.04839 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-09
2015-05-08 Friday 6418.04839 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-08
2015-05-07 Thursday 6394.20645 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-07
2015-05-06 Wednesday 6440.53021 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-06
2015-05-05 Tuesday 6417.48612 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-05
2015-05-04 Monday 6343.56622 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-04
2015-05-03 Sunday 6338.33085 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-03
2015-05-02 Saturday 6356.24558 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-02
2015-05-01 Friday 6356.24558 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-05-01
2015-04-30 Thursday 6398.28567 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-30
2015-04-29 Wednesday 6475.36985 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-29
2015-04-28 Tuesday 6479.96 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-28
2015-04-27 Monday 6372.39399 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-27
2015-04-26 Sunday 6319.37808 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-26
2015-04-25 Saturday 6337.49315 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-25
2015-04-24 Friday 6337.49315 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-24
2015-04-23 Thursday 6306.8279 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-23
2015-04-22 Wednesday 6289.19631 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-04-22