Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2014-09-21 Sunday 7179.52151 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-21
2014-09-20 Saturday 7179.52151 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-20
2014-09-19 Friday 7179.52151 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-19
2014-09-18 Thursday 7230.32699 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-18
2014-09-17 Wednesday 7207.11278 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-17
2014-09-16 Tuesday 7308.41885 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-16
2014-09-15 Monday 7265.78733 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-15
2014-09-14 Sunday 7247.3632 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-14
2014-09-13 Saturday 7267.94431 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-13
2014-09-12 Friday 7267.94431 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-12
2014-09-11 Thursday 7314.43909 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-11
2014-09-10 Wednesday 7355.12821 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-10
2014-09-09 Tuesday 7408.58432 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-09
2014-09-08 Monday 7464.50775 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-08
2014-09-07 Sunday 7525.74906 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-07
2014-09-06 Saturday 7537.74735 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-06
2014-09-05 Friday 7537.74735 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-05
2014-09-04 Thursday 7502.10064 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-04
2014-09-03 Wednesday 7507.47245 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-03
2014-09-02 Tuesday 7462.88736 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-02
2014-09-01 Monday 7508.16765 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-09-01
2014-08-31 Sunday 7501.39925 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-31
2014-08-30 Saturday 7508.1707 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-30
2014-08-29 Friday 7508.1707 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-29
2014-08-28 Thursday 7519.87653 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-28
2014-08-27 Wednesday 7510.73562 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-27
2014-08-26 Tuesday 7499.53428 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-26
2014-08-25 Monday 7460.33955 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-25
2014-08-24 Sunday 7480.70665 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-24
2014-08-23 Saturday 7494.64369 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-23
2014-08-22 Friday 7494.64369 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2014-08-22