Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-02-09 Tuesday 5754.91513 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-09
2016-02-08 Monday 5756.81127 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-08
2016-02-07 Sunday 5764.97059 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-07
2016-02-06 Saturday 5746.64453 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-06
2016-02-05 Friday 5746.64453 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-05
2016-02-04 Thursday 5855.85229 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-04
2016-02-03 Wednesday 5852.60033 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-03
2016-02-02 Tuesday 5731.58043 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-02
2016-02-01 Monday 5780.06824 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-02-01
2016-01-31 Sunday 5708.80441 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-31
2016-01-30 Saturday 5723.76904 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-30
2016-01-29 Friday 5723.76904 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-29
2016-01-28 Thursday 5774.78212 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-28
2016-01-27 Wednesday 5718.86183 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-27
2016-01-26 Tuesday 5683.86216 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-26
2016-01-25 Monday 5649.91322 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-25
2016-01-24 Sunday 5704.54545 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-24
2016-01-23 Saturday 5703.7465 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-23
2016-01-22 Friday 5703.7465 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-22
2016-01-21 Thursday 5712.84803 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-21
2016-01-20 Wednesday 5646.80394 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-20
2016-01-19 Tuesday 5640.40551 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-19
2016-01-18 Monday 5604.03631 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-18
2016-01-17 Sunday 5586.95503 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-17
2016-01-16 Saturday 5590.78749 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-16
2016-01-15 Friday 5590.78749 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-15
2016-01-14 Thursday 5703.5392 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-14
2016-01-13 Wednesday 5623.76066 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-13
2016-01-12 Tuesday 5697.52655 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-12
2016-01-11 Monday 5714.07614 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-11
2016-01-10 Sunday 5631.6374 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-01-10