Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2015-07-07 Tuesday 6078.10044 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-07
2015-07-06 Monday 6072.64638 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-06
2015-07-05 Sunday 6076.79347 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-05
2015-07-04 Saturday 6100.09021 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-04
2015-07-03 Friday 6100.09021 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-03
2015-07-02 Thursday 6198.41936 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-02
2015-07-01 Wednesday 6196.87595 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-07-01
2015-06-30 Tuesday 6241.30635 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-30
2015-06-29 Monday 6236.93099 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-29
2015-06-28 Sunday 6191.38299 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-28
2015-06-27 Saturday 6217.07 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-27
2015-06-26 Friday 6217.07 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-26
2015-06-25 Thursday 6271.803 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-25
2015-06-24 Wednesday 6252.27343 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-24
2015-06-23 Tuesday 6279.28312 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-23
2015-06-22 Monday 6268.31247 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-22
2015-06-21 Sunday 6360.85639 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-21
2015-06-20 Saturday 6361.84517 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-20
2015-06-19 Friday 6361.84517 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-19
2015-06-18 Thursday 6319.01052 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-18
2015-06-17 Wednesday 6266.57138 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-17
2015-06-16 Tuesday 6281.81396 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-16
2015-06-15 Monday 6290.19623 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-15
2015-06-14 Sunday 6265.42208 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-14
2015-06-13 Saturday 6266.87543 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-13
2015-06-12 Friday 6266.87543 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-12
2015-06-11 Thursday 6275.13945 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-11
2015-06-10 Wednesday 6266.48373 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-10
2015-06-09 Tuesday 6262.93733 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-09
2015-06-08 Monday 6261.49293 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-08
2015-06-07 Sunday 6209.461 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2015-06-07