Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) - Historical Currency Exchange

Date Week Exchange Rates From To Exchange Rates Converter
2016-09-27 Tuesday 6161.46985 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-27
2016-09-26 Monday 6168.99473 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-26
2016-09-25 Sunday 6169.84006 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-25
2016-09-24 Saturday 6186.33066 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-24
2016-09-23 Friday 6186.33066 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-23
2016-09-22 Thursday 6181.73474 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-22
2016-09-21 Wednesday 6185.85828 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-21
2016-09-20 Tuesday 6105.02456 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-20
2016-09-19 Monday 6095.02262 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-19
2016-09-18 Sunday 6059.42377 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-18
2016-09-17 Saturday 6057.60576 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-17
2016-09-16 Friday 6057.60576 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-16
2016-09-15 Thursday 6067.02735 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-15
2016-09-14 Wednesday 6040.52942 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-14
2016-09-13 Tuesday 6052.00239 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-13
2016-09-12 Monday 6110.48051 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-12
2016-09-11 Sunday 6089.31804 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-11
2016-09-10 Saturday 6096.2163 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-10
2016-09-09 Friday 6096.2163 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-09
2016-09-08 Thursday 6177.68595 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-08
2016-09-07 Wednesday 6193.61767 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-07
2016-09-06 Tuesday 6228.18482 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-06
2016-09-05 Monday 6136.03583 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-05
2016-09-04 Sunday 6115.14601 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-04
2016-09-03 Saturday 6121.93827 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-03
2016-09-02 Friday 6121.93827 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-02
2016-09-01 Thursday 6096.80586 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-09-01
2016-08-31 Wednesday 6072.79838 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-08-31
2016-08-30 Tuesday 6067.23827 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-08-30
2016-08-29 Monday 6117.00515 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-08-29
2016-08-28 Sunday 6107.12939 Australian Dollar(AUD) Lao Kip(LAK) Convert AUD To LAK 2016-08-28